首页 » 头发

头发

有科学证据表明,在怀孕期间经历更多胃灼热的女性生出的婴儿毛发更多。

怀孕期间,准妈妈们会收到很多建议。但是关于怀孕的信息有多少是真的还是假的呢?这是书中最古老的妻子故事之一:如果你在怀孕期间胃灼热严重,你的宝宝就会长满头发。但你知道吗[…]

有科学证据表明,在怀孕期间经历更多胃灼热的女性生出的婴儿毛发更多。 阅读更多»

日本的高中通常对头发的颜色有严格的合格标准。 东京有一半的学校要求头发不是自然黑的学生提供婴儿照作为证明。 2017年,一名日本学生被迫用染发染黑后起诉她的学校。

日本学生因学校要求将头发染黑而提起诉讼 日本一名青少年在学校要求她将头发染黑或面临排斥后,将地方当局告上法庭。这位自然棕色头发的 18 岁女孩正在向日本西部大阪府政府寻求 2.2 万日元(14,700 英镑)的损失赔偿

日本的高中通常对头发的颜色有严格的合格标准。 东京有一半的学校要求头发不是自然黑的学生提供婴儿照作为证明。 2017年,一名日本学生被迫用染发染黑后起诉她的学校。 阅读更多»

Home » hair

hair

There is Scientific Evidence That Women Who Experience More Heartburn During Pregnancy Have Babies With More Hair at Birth.

Pregnancy is a time when expectant mothers will receive a lot of advice. But how much of the information is true or false about pregnancy? It’s one of the oldest wives’ tales in the book: if you have bad heartburn while pregnant, your baby will have a full head of hair. But did you know …

There is Scientific Evidence That Women Who Experience More Heartburn During Pregnancy Have Babies With More Hair at Birth. Read More »

Japan’s high schools often have strict standards of conformity regarding hair color. Half of Tokyo’s schools require students whose hair is not naturally black to provide baby pictures as proof; in 2017 a Japanese student sued her school after being forced to darken her hair with dye.

Japanese student sues over school’s order to dye hair black A teenager in Japan has taken local authorities to court after her school told her to dye her hair black or face exclusion. The 18-year-old, who has naturally brown hair, is seeking 2.2m yen (£14,700) in damages from the Osaka prefectural government in western Japan …

Japan’s high schools often have strict standards of conformity regarding hair color. Half of Tokyo’s schools require students whose hair is not naturally black to provide baby pictures as proof; in 2017 a Japanese student sued her school after being forced to darken her hair with dye. Read More »