الرئيسية » طيران » مراحيض الطائرة مغطاة بالتفلون. لا يلتصق أنبوبك عند تنظيفه بالمكنسة الكهربائية بسبب هذا ، ويتم استخدام الحد الأدنى من الماء.

مراحيض الطائرة مغطاة بالتفلون. لا يلتصق أنبوبك عند تنظيفه بالمكنسة الكهربائية بسبب هذا ، ويتم استخدام الحد الأدنى من الماء.

ليس هناك الكثير من الشك في أذهان معظم الناس أن مراحيض الطائرات ليست مثل المراحيض الأخرى. لست وحدك في التساؤل عن كيفية عمل مراحيض الطائرات. يهتم معظم الناس بهذا ، ولسبب وجيه. لكن هل تساءلت يومًا لماذا لا يلتصق أنبوبك بمرحاض الطائرة؟

يستخدم طلاء التفلون في مراحيض الطائرة لمنع البراز من الالتصاق عند تنظيفه بالمكنسة الكهربائية في الحمام. هناك القليل جدا من المياه المستخدمة.

الأيام الأولى للمراحيض في الطائرة

قبل منتصف سبعينيات القرن الماضي ، كان الركاب يمارسون أعمالهم في دلو أو زجاجة لم يتم غسلها مطلقًا وجلسوا ببساطة في المرحاض حتى هبطت الطائرة. حوالي عام 1970 ، اخترع رجل يدعى جيمس كيمبر مرحاض الطائرة الذي نعرفه اليوم ، واستخدم لأول مرة في طائرة بوينج في عام 1975.

مراحيض الطائرات اليوم غير لاصقة وتحتوي على كمية صغيرة من الماء بالإضافة إلى سائل أزرق يسمى Skykem ، وهو مصنوع من نفس المكون الرئيسي مثل "الجليد الأزرق". يستخدم هذا السائل لتطهير الوعاء والقضاء على أي روائح كامنة في الحمام. عندما تقوم بغسل المرحاض على متن طائرة ، فإن الضوضاء العالية التي تسمعها ناتجة عن نظام الشفط أو الفراغ ، وليس بسبب النفايات التي يتم إلقاؤها في الهواء.

تستخدم الشاحنات خراطيم خاصة لشفط النفايات من الطائرة ودائمًا ما يتم تنظيف خزانات الطائرة وتعقيمها بعد ذلك. يحتاج الطيارون إلى تنظيف خزانات المرحاض أثناء الرحلات الجوية ، كما أنهم غير قادرين على القيام بذلك. ليس هذا فحسب ، بل إنه غير قانوني أيضًا. (مصدر: ركن ايرو)

هل يسقط أنبوب الإنسان من الطائرات؟

على الرغم من ندرته الشديدة ، كانت هناك تقارير موثوقة عن سقوط أجزاء كبيرة من الجليد الأزرق على أسطح الناس ومنازلهم. تم الجمع بين Skykem والمخلفات البشرية لإنشاء هذا "الجليد الأزرق". بمجرد وصول الطائرة إلى ارتفاعات عالية ، تتجمد وتتسرب من الهيكل السفلي. يزيح مع اقتراب الطائرة من الهبوط لأن درجة الحرارة ترتفع في هذه المرحلة.

مرة أخرى ، هذا أمر نادر الحدوث ، لذلك لا يحتاج الشخص العادي إلى القلق بشأن النفايات البشرية التي تتساقط من الطائرات في منزله أو فناءه. إنه ببساطة يحتاج إلى أن يحدث بشكل متكرر أكثر لتبرير القلق. (مصدر: ركن ايرو)

مستقبل المراحيض على متن الطائرة

يحمل المستقبل نماذج أفضل عندما يتعلق الأمر بمراحيض الطائرات. بعد كل شيء ، لقد مرت 30 عامًا على آخر اختراع عظيم حقًا ، وبالتالي فإن العالم جاهز لشيء أفضل. ابتكرت شركة Boeing نموذجًا أوليًا لنوع جديد من مراحيض الطائرات في عام 2016. وهي توفر نوعًا أكبر من مرحاض الطائرة بالإضافة إلى وسيلة لتنظيف نفسها بعد كل استخدام.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمراحيض الطائرات ، فإن المستقبل واعد. بعد كل شيء ، لقد مرت 30 عامًا على آخر اختراع عظيم ، لذا فإن العالم مهيأ لشيء أفضل. ابتكرت شركة Boeing نموذجًا أوليًا لنوع جديد من مراحيض الطائرات في عام 2016. وهي توفر نوعًا أكبر من مرحاض الطائرة بالإضافة إلى القدرة على تنظيف نفسها بعد كل استخدام.

تعمل Boeing أيضًا على تطوير العديد من الخيارات الخالية من اليدين لحمامات الطائرات ، بما في ذلك استخدام الصابون والصنبور ووضع شيء ما في سلة المهملات وحتى إغلاق الباب بمجرد دخوله. هذه ستجعل مراحيض الطائرة أسهل في الاستخدام وأنظف وأكثر صحة وأمانًا.

لن تضطر إلى إنكار نفسك عندما تكون في الهواء وتدعو الطبيعة لأن الحمام لن يكون مكانًا تخافه أو تخافه بعد الآن. (مصدر: ركن ايرو

اترك تعليق

Home » Aviation » Airplane Toilets are Coated with Teflon. Your Poop Does Not Stick When Vacuumed Down the Toilet Because of This, and Minimal Water is Used.

Airplane Toilets are Coated with Teflon. Your Poop Does Not Stick When Vacuumed Down the Toilet Because of This, and Minimal Water is Used.

There is little doubt in most people’s minds that airplane toilets are not like other toilets. You’re not alone in wondering how airplane toilets work. Most people are interested in this, and for a good reason. But did you ever wonder why your poop doesn’t stick on the airplane toilet?

Teflon coating is used on airplane toilets to prevent poop from sticking when vacuumed down the bathroom. There is very little water used.

The Early Days of Toilets in the Aircraft

Before the mid-1970s, passengers did their business in a slosh bucket or bottle that was never flushed and simply sat in the toilet until the plane landed. Around 1975, a man named James Kemper invented the airplane toilet that we know today, and it was first used in a Boeing plane in 1982.

Today’s airplane toilet bowls are nonstick and contain a small amount of water as well as a blue liquid called Skykem, which is made with the same main ingredient as “blue ice.” This liquid is used to disinfect the bowl and kill any odors lurking in the bathroom. When you flush a toilet on an airplane, the loud noise you hear is caused by the sucking or vacuum system, not by the waste materials being thrown into the air.

The trucks use special hoses that suction waste from the plane and the plane’s tanks are always cleaned and disinfected afterward. Pilots need to clear the toilet tanks during flights, and they are also unable to do so. Not only that, but it is also illegal. (Source: Aero Corner)

Does Human Poop Fall from Planes?

Although extremely rare, there have been credible reports of large sections of blue ice landing on people’s decks and homes. Skykem and human waste have been combined to create this “blue ice.” Once the plane reaches high altitudes, it freezes and leaks out of the undercarriage. It dislodges as the plane approaches landing because the temperature rises at this point.

Again, this is an infrequent occurrence, so the average person does not need to be concerned about human waste falling from airplanes on their home or patio. It simply needs to happen more frequently to warrant concern. (Source: Aero Corner)

The Future of In-Flight Lavatories

The future holds even better models when it comes to airplane toilets. After all, it’s been 30 years since the last truly great invention, so the world is ready for something better. Boeing created a prototype of a new type of airplane toilet in 2016. It provides a larger kind of airplane toilet as well as a way to clean itself after each use.

When it comes to airplane toilets, the future is promising. After all, it’s been 30 years since the last great invention, so the world is primed for something better. Boeing created a prototype for a new type of airplane toilet in 2016. It provides a larger type of airplane toilet as well as the ability to clean itself after each use.

Boeing is also developing several hands-free options for airplane bathrooms, including using soap and faucet, placing something in the trash can, and even locking the door once inside. These will make airplane restrooms much easier to use, cleaner, more sanitary, and safer.

You won’t have to deny yourself when you’re in the air and nature calls because the restroom will no longer be a place you dread or fear. (Source: Aero Corner

Leave a Comment