公司首页 » 航空 » 飞机厕所涂有聚四氟乙烯。 正因为如此,您的便便在抽真空时不会粘在马桶上,并且使用的水最少。

飞机厕所涂有聚四氟乙烯。 正因为如此,您的便便在抽真空时不会粘在马桶上,并且使用的水最少。

毫无疑问,大多数人认为飞机厕所与其他厕所不同。 您不是唯一想知道飞机厕所如何工作的人。 大多数人对此感兴趣,并且有充分的理由。 但是你有没有想过为什么你的便便不会粘在飞机马桶上?

特氟龙涂层用于飞机厕所,以防止在浴室吸尘时粪便粘住。 使用的水很少。

飞机厕所的早期

在 1970 世纪 1975 年代中期之前,乘客在一个从未被冲洗过的泼水桶或瓶子里做事,只是坐在马桶里直到飞机降落。 大约在 1982 年,一位名叫詹姆斯·肯珀 (James Kemper) 的人发明了我们今天所知的飞机厕所,并于 XNUMX 年首次在波音飞机上使用。

今天的飞机马桶是不粘的,含有少量水和一种名为 Skykem 的蓝色液体,其主要成分与“蓝冰”相同。 这种液体用于对碗进行消毒并消除潜伏在浴室中的任何气味。 当你在飞机上冲马桶时,你听到的巨大噪音是由吸力或真空系统引起的,而不是废物被扔到空气中造成的。

卡车使用特殊的软管从飞机上吸走废物,飞机的油箱总是在事后进行清洁和消毒。 飞行员在飞行过程中需要清理马桶水箱,他们也无能为力。 不仅如此,这也是违法的。 (资源: 航空角)

人的粪便会从飞机上掉下来吗?

虽然极为罕见,但有可靠的报告称,大面积的蓝色冰块落在人们的甲板和房屋上。 Skykem 和人类排泄物结合在一起创造了这种“蓝冰”。 一旦飞机到达高空,它就会冻结并从起落架中泄漏出来。 它在飞机接近着陆时移动,因为此时温度升高。

同样,这种情况很少发生,因此普通人无需担心从飞机上掉落在家中或露台上的人类排泄物。 它只是需要更频繁地发生以引起关注。 (资源: 航空角)

飞行厕所的未来

在飞机厕所方面,未来会有更好的模型。 毕竟,距离上一次真正伟大的发明已经过去了 30 年,所以世界已经为更美好的事物做好了准备。 波音公司在 2016 年创造了一种新型飞机厕所的原型。它提供了一种更大的飞机厕所,以及一种在每次使用后自行清洁的方法。

说到飞机厕所,未来可期。 毕竟,距离上一次伟大发明已经过去了 30 年,所以世界已经为更美好的事物做好了准备。 波音公司在 2016 年创造了一种新型飞机马桶的原型。它提供了更大类型的飞机马桶,并且能够在每次使用后自行清洁。

波音公司还为飞机浴室开发了几种免提选项,包括使用肥皂和水龙头、将东西放入垃圾桶,甚至在进入后锁上门。 这些将使飞机洗手间更易于使用、更清洁、更卫生、更安全。

当您在空中和大自然呼唤时,您不必否认自己,因为洗手间将不再是您害怕或害怕的地方。 (资源: 航空角

发表评论

Home » Aviation » Airplane Toilets are Coated with Teflon. Your Poop Does Not Stick When Vacuumed Down the Toilet Because of This, and Minimal Water is Used.

Airplane Toilets are Coated with Teflon. Your Poop Does Not Stick When Vacuumed Down the Toilet Because of This, and Minimal Water is Used.

There is little doubt in most people’s minds that airplane toilets are not like other toilets. You’re not alone in wondering how airplane toilets work. Most people are interested in this, and for a good reason. But did you ever wonder why your poop doesn’t stick on the airplane toilet?

Teflon coating is used on airplane toilets to prevent poop from sticking when vacuumed down the bathroom. There is very little water used.

The Early Days of Toilets in the Aircraft

Before the mid-1970s, passengers did their business in a slosh bucket or bottle that was never flushed and simply sat in the toilet until the plane landed. Around 1975, a man named James Kemper invented the airplane toilet that we know today, and it was first used in a Boeing plane in 1982.

Today’s airplane toilet bowls are nonstick and contain a small amount of water as well as a blue liquid called Skykem, which is made with the same main ingredient as “blue ice.” This liquid is used to disinfect the bowl and kill any odors lurking in the bathroom. When you flush a toilet on an airplane, the loud noise you hear is caused by the sucking or vacuum system, not by the waste materials being thrown into the air.

The trucks use special hoses that suction waste from the plane and the plane’s tanks are always cleaned and disinfected afterward. Pilots need to clear the toilet tanks during flights, and they are also unable to do so. Not only that, but it is also illegal. (Source: Aero Corner)

Does Human Poop Fall from Planes?

Although extremely rare, there have been credible reports of large sections of blue ice landing on people’s decks and homes. Skykem and human waste have been combined to create this “blue ice.” Once the plane reaches high altitudes, it freezes and leaks out of the undercarriage. It dislodges as the plane approaches landing because the temperature rises at this point.

Again, this is an infrequent occurrence, so the average person does not need to be concerned about human waste falling from airplanes on their home or patio. It simply needs to happen more frequently to warrant concern. (Source: Aero Corner)

The Future of In-Flight Lavatories

The future holds even better models when it comes to airplane toilets. After all, it’s been 30 years since the last truly great invention, so the world is ready for something better. Boeing created a prototype of a new type of airplane toilet in 2016. It provides a larger kind of airplane toilet as well as a way to clean itself after each use.

When it comes to airplane toilets, the future is promising. After all, it’s been 30 years since the last great invention, so the world is primed for something better. Boeing created a prototype for a new type of airplane toilet in 2016. It provides a larger type of airplane toilet as well as the ability to clean itself after each use.

Boeing is also developing several hands-free options for airplane bathrooms, including using soap and faucet, placing something in the trash can, and even locking the door once inside. These will make airplane restrooms much easier to use, cleaner, more sanitary, and safer.

You won’t have to deny yourself when you’re in the air and nature calls because the restroom will no longer be a place you dread or fear. (Source: Aero Corner

Leave a Comment