首页 » 运动 » 打击体育 » 折盒子 » 80年代后期,在参观动物园时,迈克·泰森(Mike Tyson)向动物园管理员提供了10,000美元,用以打开大猩猩笼子,这样他就可以进入那里,并猛打大猩猩。

80年代后期,在参观动物园时,迈克·泰森(Mike Tyson)向动物园管理员提供了10,000美元,用以打开大猩猩笼子,这样他就可以进入那里,并猛打大猩猩。

一旦他在监狱服刑后回到监狱,他显然与监狱里的迈克·泰森不一样。

尽管迈克·泰森(Mike Tyson)所做的一切,没有什么比他决定要打大猩猩时更疯狂的了。

他甚至愿意付钱去打大猩猩。

大多数人都害怕与另一个人战斗,他想与一个可怕的大猩猩战斗。

他们俩一起漫步在欣赏动物的路上,当他们来到大猩猩展览馆时,泰森发现大猩猩正在欺负其他所有灵长类动物。

泰森是动物爱好者,他不能忍受这一点,他向动物园管理员提供了10,000万美元来打开笼子,这样他就可以进去冲大猩猩了。

现在我们不打算怀疑泰森的能力,但这是一个令人毛骨悚然的大猩猩。

您以前看过大猩猩的战斗吗?

大猩猩会把泰森撕成两半。


来源: https://muaythaiauthority.com/mike-tyson-fight-gorilla/

迈克·泰森(Mike Tyson)试图以10,000美元与大猩猩作斗争

迈克·泰森(Mike Tyson)将成为有史以来最野蛮的拳击手之一。

在80年代中期至后期,他是一支不可阻挡的力量,在他以侵略性的拳击风格摧毁了对手之后,他的对手遭到了殴打和殴打。 这使他以37-0的战绩开始了他的职业生涯,其中将军澳赢得33场胜利。 直到1990年他的第一次战斗,他才在拳击场上尝到了失败。

尽管1990年泰森(Tyson)输给了克星(Buster Douglas),但他仍然是一个令人恐惧的人。 当战斗机签约与他战斗时,他们基本上是报名参加一次发薪日和殴打。 即使在输给道格拉斯之后,他仍然被认为是世界上最危险的人。 当时唯一能使他脱轨的就是被判刑。

一旦他在监狱服刑后回到监狱,他显然与监狱里的迈克·泰森不一样。 迈克一直是一个不同的品种,但是在与埃文德·霍利菲尔德(Evander Holyfield)的臭名昭著的搏斗之后,很显然,他在高层的时间已经结束。

当他处于巅峰期时,他在圈中表现得很凶猛。

除了成为指环中的完整怪物外,迈克·泰森(Mike Tyson)还因有点疯狂而闻名。 他饲养宠物老虎,他说过一些您在采访和新闻发布会上听到过的最疯狂的事情。 因为大声喊叫,他曾经说过要吃伦诺克斯·刘易斯的孩子。

尽管迈克·泰森(Mike Tyson)所做的一切,没有什么比他决定要打大猩猩时更疯狂的了。 他甚至愿意付钱去打大猩猩。 大多数人都害怕与另一个人战斗,他想与一个可怕的大猩猩战斗。 如果那不是疯子,我不知道是什么。

显然,泰森(Tyson)在80年代末与罗宾·吉文(Robin Given)在一起时,两人去了动物园。 泰森一直是动物爱好者。 动物园关闭后,他贿赂了一名动物园员工以打开动物园。 他们俩一起漫步在欣赏动物的路上,当他们来到大猩猩展览馆时,泰森发现大猩猩正在欺负其他所有灵长类动物。 泰森是动物爱好者,他不能忍受这一点,他向动物园管理员提供了10,000万美元来打开笼子,这样他就可以进去冲大猩猩了。

如果发生了,那将可怕地结束。

是的,你没看错。 他愿意支付10,000美元被大猩猩杀死。 现在我们不打算怀疑泰森的能力,但这是一个令人毛骨悚然的大猩猩。 那会把他撕成碎片。

“我在纽约的动物园付了一个工人,只为我和罗宾(他的妻子)重新开放。 当我们到达大猩猩笼子时,有一只大银背大猩猩在那里欺负所有其他大猩猩。 他们是如此强大,但他们的眼睛就像一个无辜的婴儿。 我给服务员1美元打开笼子,让它砸掉了那只大猩猩的snotbox! 他拒绝了。”

值得庆幸的是,动物园管理员有一些常识。 您以前看过大猩猩的战斗吗? 如果没有,请观看下面的视频。

为什么有人会认为自己能战胜这一点超出了我。

如果您认为迈克·泰森(Mike Tyson)有机会在做梦。 大猩猩会把泰森撕成两半。 对于他对自己的能力如此自信表示敬意,但这将是他会后悔的一个决定。

也许是因为他与宠物老虎搏斗,以为自己可以打败大猩猩。 谁知道,但值得庆幸的是它从未发生过。 尽管我认为动物园管理员必须认真考虑这个决定。 10,000美元在今天是一笔不小的数目,而在那时甚至更多。 10,000年的1989美元实际上相当于今天的20,000美元。

%d 博客是这样的:

Late 80s, during visiting a zoo, Mike Tyson offered the zookeeper $10,000 to open a gorilla cage so he can go in there and punch the Gorilla who he noticed was bullying all of the other primates.

Once he returned to the ring after prison he clearly was not the same Mike Tyson in the ring.

Despite everything Mike Tyson has don, nothing is crazier than when he decided he wanted to fight a Gorilla.

He was even willing to pay to fight a Gorilla.

Most people are too scared to fight another human being and he wanted to fight a freaking Gorilla.

The two were strolling along enjoying the animals and when they came up to the Gorilla exhibit Tyson noticed a Gorilla was bullying all of the other primates.

Tyson being the animal lover he is couldn’t stand for this and he offered the zookeeper $10,000 to open the cage so he can go in there and punch the Gorilla.

Now we aren’t trying to doubt Tyson’s ability, but it is a freaking Gorilla.

Have you ever seen a Gorilla fight before?

That Gorilla would have ripped Tyson in half.


Source: https://muaythaiauthority.com/mike-tyson-fight-gorilla/

Mike Tyson Tried To Fight A Gorilla For $10,000

Mike Tyson will go down as one of the most savage Boxers in all of history.

In the mid to late 80’s, he was an unstoppable force that left his opponents battered and beaten after he destroyed them with his aggressive Boxing style. This led to him starting his career with a record of 37-0 with 33 of those wins coming by TKO. It wasn’t until his first fight of 1990 that he tasted defeat in the Boxing ring.

Despite Tyson’s loss to Buster Douglas in 1990, he was still a feared man in the squared circle. When a fighter signed up to fight him they were basically signing up to just take a payday and a beating. Even after his loss to Douglas, he was still considered to be the most dangerous man in the world. The only thing that was able to derail him at the time was a prison sentence.

Once he returned to the ring after prison he clearly was not the same Mike Tyson in the ring. Mike has always been a different breed, but after his infamous fights with Evander Holyfield, it was clear that his time at the top was over.

He was ferocious in the ring when he was in his prime.

Aside from being a complete monster in the ring, Mike Tyson was also known for being a little crazy. He kept pet Tigers, he said some of the craziest stuff you ever heard in interviews and press conferences. For crying out loud he once said he wanted to eat Lennox Lewis’s children.

Despite everything Mike Tyson has don, nothing is crazier than when he decided he wanted to fight a Gorilla. He was even willing to pay to fight a Gorilla. Most people are too scared to fight another human being and he wanted to fight a freaking Gorilla. If that isn’t insane I don’t know what is.

Apparently, when Tyson was with Robin Given in the late 80’s the two went to the zoo. Tyson has always been an animal lover. He had bribed a zoo employee to open the zoo after it had closed. The two were strolling along enjoying the animals and when they came up to the Gorilla exhibit Tyson noticed a Gorilla was bullying all of the other primates. Tyson being the animal lover he is couldn’t stand for this and he offered the zookeeper $10,000 to open the cage so he can go in there and punch the Gorilla.

This would have ended horribly if it had happened.

Yes, you read that correctly. He was willing to pay $10,000 to get killed by a Gorilla. Now we aren’t trying to doubt Tyson’s ability, but it is a freaking Gorilla. It would have torn him apart.

“I paid a worker at New York’s zoo to re-open it just for me and Robin (his wife). When we got to the gorilla cage there was 1 big Silverback gorilla there just bullying all the other gorillas. They were so powerful but their eyes were like an innocent infant. I offered the attendant $10,000 to open the cage and let smash that silverback’s snotbox! He declined.”

Thankfully that zookeeper had some common sense. Have you ever seen a Gorilla fight before? If not watch the video below.

Why anyone would think they could beat that is beyond me.

If you thought Mike Tyson had a chance you are dreaming. That Gorilla would have ripped Tyson in half. Kudos to him for being so confident in his ability, but that would have been one decision he would have regretted.

Maybe it was because he wrestled with is pet tigers that he thought he could beat up the Gorilla. Who knows, but thankfully it never happened. Although I would assume that zookeeper had to think real hard about that decision. $10,000 is a nice amount of money today and it was even more back then. $10,000 in 1989 is actually the equivalent of about $20,000 today.