蓝牙符号是一个绑定符文,代表维京王的名字缩写。

Harald蓝牙

Harald“蓝牙” Gormsson(旧北欧语: 哈拉尔德·格姆森; 丹麦文: 哈拉尔德·布拉坦·戈尔姆森,死了c。 985/86)是丹麦和挪威的国王。

他是国王古尔姆(Gorm)和锡拉·丹内伯(Thyra Dannebod)的儿子。 哈拉德(Harald)从c。统治丹麦(Denmark)。 958 –约986.哈拉尔德将基督教引入丹麦,并巩固了对日德兰半岛和西兰大部分地区的统治。 挪威国王哈拉尔德·格雷克洛克(Harald Greycloak)遇刺后,哈拉德(Harald)担任挪威国王的统治更​​为微弱,很可能在970年代持续不超过几年。 一些消息来源说,他的儿子斯温·福克胡德(Sweyn Forkbeard)在去世前就将他从丹麦王位上强行驱逐出境。

在他的统治期间,哈拉德(Harald)监督了杰林(Jelling)符文石的重建以及许多其他公共工程。 最著名的是要加强Aros(今天的奥胡斯)要塞的堡垒,该堡垒于979年在他的王国中处于中心位置。一些人认为这些项目是他巩固他的国家和主要城市的经济和军事控制的一种方式。 环形堡垒建于五个战略位置,而奥尔胡斯则完美地位于中间: 继续阅读(9分钟阅读)

关于“蓝牙符号是一个绑定符文,代表维京王的名字缩写”,有11种想法。

  1. 他将调解和平条约,然后撕毁合同,将双方各给一半。 锯齿状的边缘匹配,表明它是真实的文档。

  2. 还有其他人微笑,因为他们认为这是某人在欺骗维基百科? 我对符文有所了解,我为明显的谎言而做鬼脸。 说真的,这听起来像愚人节的玩笑。

  3. 丹麦国王Harald Blatand吃了太多蓝莓,以至于他的牙齿被染成蓝色。 “蓝牙”之所以以他的名字命名,是因为他能够团结交战的斯堪的纳维亚派系,就像蓝牙将无线设备联合起来一样。 蓝牙徽标也是Kings Runic缩写的组合。

    他击败了德国定居者,因此丹麦不是德国人(实际上,您可以说,自从神圣罗马帝国成立后就不成为德国人,丹麦一直在不断地奋斗)。

    他为丹麦洗礼,从而将权力授予神圣的国王(由于罗马教皇的批准),但这也意味着丹麦的所有实际民主制度都在逐渐衰落,以有利于封建社会。 尽管仍然存在一些问题,但议会被称为“人民集会”,意为人民亭。 婷是组装的老字眼。

    由于给丹麦人洗礼,他的统治是动荡不安的一部分,因此他建立了许多堡垒,并雇用斯拉夫(最有可能来自波兰)雇佣兵来巩固他的统治。

    他被儿子斯文·特维斯卡格(Sweyn Forkbeard)杀害,后者放弃了要塞,并征服了英格兰。

    斯文·特维斯卡格(SvendTveskæg)是克努德·登·库斯特(Cnut the Great)的父亲,他试图使丹麦和英格兰成为一个王国和人民(他失败了)。

    Harald使Jelling Stones竖立在丹麦Jelling镇,今天仍然可以看到它们。

  4. 人们知道,“维京人”从来都不是一群人。 维京人基本上是海盗。 根据他的维基百科页面,Harold Bluetooth是丹麦人,当时是丹麦和挪威的国王。

    PS:他们从来没有在头盔上戴牛角。

  5. 他总是被一群忠实的保镖包围,他们将战斗直到他在场时死亡。

    但是,如果他们在离他太远的地方徘徊,问题就开始了。

    他们中的一些人只会停止战斗,放下武器然后倒在地上。

    其他人则神秘地改变立场,开始为敌人而战,或者只是帮助一些过往的农民。

    其他人则在各个地方徘徊,询问他们是否需要战士。

    如果发生这种情况,蓝牙通常只能听见他的号角,然后它们会跑回去,但有时他必须跑到其中一个,然后大喊大叫“这是哈拉德,我站在下一刻对你来说,加入我吧”,但是不,战士只会茫然地盯着他,不确定哈拉德是谁。 有时候,他不得不连续问10到15次,才让战士意识到他站在哪一边并重新加入战斗。

发表评论

The Bluetooth symbol is a bind-rune representing the initials of the Viking King for who it was named.

Harald Bluetooth

Harald “Bluetooth” Gormsson (Old Norse: Haraldr Gormsson; Danish: Harald Blåtand Gormsen, died c. 985/86) was a king of Denmark and Norway.

He was the son of King Gorm the Old and of Thyra Dannebod. Harald ruled as king of Denmark from c. 958 – c. 986. Harald introduced Christianity to Denmark and consolidated his rule over most of Jutland and Zealand. Harald’s rule as king of Norway following the assassination of King Harald Greycloak of Norway was more tenuous, most likely lasting for no more than a few years in the 970s. Some sources say his son Sweyn Forkbeard forcibly deposed him from his Danish throne before his death.

During his reign, Harald oversaw the reconstruction of the Jelling runic stones, and numerous other public works. The most famous is fortifying the fortress of Aros (nowadays Aarhus) which was situated in a central position in his kingdom in the year 979. Some believe these projects were a way for him to consolidate economic and military control of his country and the main city. Ring forts were built in five strategic locations with Aarhus perfectly in the middle: Continue Reading (9 minute read)

11 thoughts on “The Bluetooth symbol is a bind-rune representing the initials of the Viking King for who it was named.”

  1. Phantom707

    He would mediate peace treaties and then tear up the contract, giving half to each party. The jagged edges matched, showing it was an authentic document.

  2. Mathmage530

    Is this the guy from Civ 5?

  3. new_to_cincy

    Anyone else smile because they thought this was someone trolling Wikipedia? I got to the part about the rune and I was grimacing at the obvious lie. Seriously, this sounds like an April Fools’ joke.

  4. siraisy

    The Danish King Harald Blatand ate so many blueberries that his teeth stained blue. “Bluetooth” is named after him because of his ability to unite warring Scandinavian factions, just as Bluetooth unites wireless devices. The Bluetooth logo is also a combination of the Kings Runic initials.

    He beat back German settlers thus Denmark is not German (In fact you could say Denmark has been in a constant struggle since the Holy Roman Empire was formed not to become German).

    He christened Denmark, thus made the power vested in the king divine (due to papal approval), but that also meant that all the actual democracy Denmark did have faded in favour of feudal society. Although some things remain, the parliament is called the ‘Folketing’ which means People’s Ting. A ting being an old word for assembly.

    His rule was one of turbulence due to christening the Danes, thus he constructed numerous ring forts and hired Slavic (most likely from Poland) mercenaries to consolidate his rule.

    He was killed by his son Svend Tveskæg (Sweyn Forkbeard), who abandoned the ring forts and conquered England instead.

    Svend Tveskæg is the father of Knud den Store(Cnut the Great) who tried to make Denmark and England into one kingdom and people (he failed).

    Harald caused the Jelling Stones to be erected at the town of Jelling in Denmark where they can still be seen today.

  5. monkeybeats

    Just so people are aware, “the Vikings” were never a group of people. Vikings was basically a word for pirates. According to his Wikipedia page Harold Bluetooth was Danish, then king of Denmark and Norway.

    P.S. They never wore horns on their helmets.

  6. McNizzel

    awesome post, I had no idea! See y’all again in a few weeks

  7. FlabberBabble

    Someone listens to Stuff you Missed in History Class :).

  8. Jag-

    Long Ships is a fantastic book. Highly recommended.

  9. 4everdonuts

    Never knew the origin (or inspiration) of Bluetooth’s symbol would be a Viking King!

  10. ihatepickingnames99

    He was always surrounded by a band of loyal bodyguards, who would fight until the death when they were in his presence.

    But if they wandered a bit too far away from him, problems began.

    Some of them would just stop fighting, drop their weapons and fall to the ground.

    Others would mysteriously switch sides, start fighting for the enemy, or just help some passing peasants.

    Others would wander from thane to thane asking if they are in need of a warrior.

    If this happened Bluetooth usually could just sound his horn, and they’d come running back, but sometimes he’d have to run up to one of them and yell right in his year “It is I Harald, I’m standing right next to you, join me” but no, the warrior would just stare at him blankly not sure who Harald was. Sometimes he’d have to ask him 10 or 15 times in a row before the warrior would realize whose side he is on and rejoin the fight.

Leave a Comment