"فلاش جوردون" هو الفيلم المفضل للملكة إليزابيث الثانية ، وهي تشاهده مع أحفادها كل عيد ميلاد. عندما التقى الممثل براين بليسيد بالملكة ، سألته أنه إذا كان لا يمانع ، لأن لديها أحفاد هناك ، فهل يمانع في قول "جوردون على قيد الحياة"؟

بريان بليسد: فلاش جوردون هو الفيلم المفضل للملكة

ادعى بريان بليسيد أن الملكة كشفت له أن فيلمها المفضل هو Flash Gordon ، وهو فيلم الخيال العلمي عام 1980 والذي يلعب فيه دور الأمير سلطان.

في حديثه عن الذكرى الأربعين للفيلم لإديث بومان على موقع Yahoo Movies ، قال الممثل إنه كلما ذهب ، يطلب الناس منه أن يقرأ شعار شخصيته.

"أينما أذهب ، يريدونني جميعًا أن أقول" غوردون حي! "، قال مبارك. "الجزار ، والخباز ، وصانع الشمعدان ، والخيول والملكات ، ورؤساء الوزراء ، يريدونني جميعًا أن أقول" غوردون على قيد الحياة! "، إنه فيلمهم المفضل."

وتابع: "الملكة ، فيلمها المفضل ، تشاهده مع أحفادها في كل عيد ميلاد".

ثم اتخذ الممثل لهجة الملكة ، نقلاً عنها قولها: "أنت تعلم ... مواصلة القراءة (قراءة 2 دقائق)

7 أفكار حول "فلاش جوردون" هو الفيلم المفضل للملكة إليزابيث الثانية ، وهي تشاهده مع أحفادها كل عيد ميلاد. عندما التقى الممثل براين بليسيد بالملكة ، سألته أنه إذا كان لا يمانع ، لأنه كان لديها أحفاد هناك ، فهل يمانع في قول "جوردون على قيد الحياة"؟ "

  1. malalatargaryen

    > "أينما أذهب ، يريدونني جميعًا أن أقول" غوردون حي! "، قال مبارك. "الجزار ، والخباز ، وصانع الشمعدان ، والخيول والملكات ، ورؤساء الوزراء ، يريدونني جميعًا أن أقول" غوردون على قيد الحياة! "، إنه فيلمهم المفضل."

  2. مياسابين

    يبدو لول بريان بليسد سعيدًا جدًا بإخراج خطوط من أدواره الشهيرة إلى حد كبير في أي وقت يطلبه. يبدو أنه مثل هذا الرجل المحبوب. مضحك ايضا.

  3. Army0fMe

    يعني من يلومها؟

  4. سينما

    خذ هذا بحبة من الملح ، على ما يبدو أن الملكة أخبرت ببساطة أنها وأحفادها يشاهدون الفيلم. يبدو أنه لا يقول في الواقع إنها قالت إنها المفضلة لديها. من المستبعد جدًا أن تقول الملكة * أي شيء * هو المفضل لديها لتجنب الإساءة إلى الأشخاص الذين يفضلون الأفلام الأخرى والبرامج التلفزيونية والكتب والموسيقى إلخ.

    أيضًا ، باركت IIRC أنها قدمت بعض التفاخر الذي لا يمكن التحقق منه من قبل ...

  5. شجاع

    كنت سأذهب مع "أعمى طائر في دورة صاروخية؟" أو "الغوص بلدي الصقر! ههههه "

  6. باندا كبوب

    لم أكن أعرف أبدًا ما كان عليه Flash Gordon لسنوات ، لقد عرفت الأغنية فقط واعتقدت أنها مجرد ملكة مختلفة كما يريدون. أسمع دائمًا هذا الرجل يقول "غوردون حي؟" في الأغنية التي سمعتها عندما كنت أقرأ هذا TIL.

  7. ManagerAtSpatulaCity

    إذا قابلته في أي وقت ، فسأغير الأمر وأطلب منه أن يصرخ: "مرحبًا بكم في حديقة الديناصورات في جرامبي رابيت !!"

    * سوف يفهم الآباء والأمهات مع الأطفال الصغار *

اترك تعليق

“Flash Gordon” is Queen Elizabeth II’s favourite film, and she watches it with her grandchildren every Christmas. When actor Brian Blessed met the Queen, she asked him that if he doesn’t mind, because she had the grandchildren there, would he mind saying “Gordon’s alive”?

Brian Blessed: Flash Gordon is the Queen’s favourite film

Brian Blessed has claimed that the Queen revealed to him that her favourite film is Flash Gordon, the 1980 sci-fi in which he stars as Prince Vultan.

Speaking about the film’s 40th anniversary to Edith Bowman on Yahoo Movies, the actor said that whenever he goes, people demand he recite his character’s catchphrase.

“Everywhere I go, they all want me to say ‘Gordon’s alive!’,” said Blessed. “The butcher, the baker, the candlestick maker, horses and queens, and prime ministers, they all want me to say ‘Gordon’s alive!’, it’s their favourite film.”

He continued: “The Queen, it’s her favourite film, she watches it with her grandchildren every Christmas.”

The actor then assumed the Queen’s accent, quoting her as saying: “You know… Continue Reading (2 minute read)

7 thoughts on ““Flash Gordon” is Queen Elizabeth II’s favourite film, and she watches it with her grandchildren every Christmas. When actor Brian Blessed met the Queen, she asked him that if he doesn’t mind, because she had the grandchildren there, would he mind saying “Gordon’s alive”?”

  1. malalatargaryen

    >“Everywhere I go, they all want me to say ‘Gordon’s alive!’,” said Blessed. “The butcher, the baker, the candlestick maker, horses and queens, and prime ministers, they all want me to say ‘Gordon’s alive!’, it’s their favourite film.”

  2. miasabine

    lol Brian Blessed seems very happy to boom out lines from his famous roles pretty much any time he’s asked to. He seems like such a lovely guy. Funny, too.

  3. Army0fMe

    I mean, who can blame her?

  4. Cinemaphreak

    Take this with a grain of salt, seems that at most the Queen simply told Blessed she and the grandchildren watch the movie. Seems even he doesn’t actually say she said it was her favorite. It’s highly unlikely the Queen would ever say *anything* is her favorite to avoid offending people who prefer other films, TV shows, books, music etc. Pretty sure I once heard a royal protocol expert say something very similar about another subject once.

    Also, IIRC Blessed it known to have made a few unverifiable boasts before…

  5. bravehamster

    I would have gone with “Flying blind on a rocket cycle?” Or “Dive my hawkmen! HAHAHAHAH”

  6. Panda_Kabob

    I never knew what this Flash Gordon was for years, I I only knew the song and thought it was just Queen being different like they are want to do. I always hear this guy say “Gordon’s alive?” in the song I heard it when I was reading this TIL.

  7. ManagerAtSpatulaCity

    If I ever meet him I’m going to switch it up and ask him to shout: “welcome to Grampy Rabbit’s dinosaur park!!”

    *parents with small kids will understand*

Leave a Comment