特斯拉要求购买者在线购买汽车,以规避要求通过特许经销商进行汽车销售的州法律。 “特斯拉商店”的存在只是为了教育潜在客户并交付在线购买的车辆。

特斯拉商店:它们是什么?与经销店有何不同?

自从埃隆·马斯克(Elon Musk)将特斯拉带入汽车世界的那一天起,他就一直在重塑我们看待汽车购买过程的方式。

传统上,汽车经销店是个人拥有的特许经营权。 汽车制造商向经销商提供库存,然后出售它们以获利。 实际上,许多州都有立法要求以这种方式销售汽车。

不幸的是,没有多少人很高兴去汽车经销店。 刻板印象中,经销店被刻板地刻画为富于挑战性和威逼性,销售员跟随您,并试图在每一步上向您推销产品。 特斯拉正在积极努力避免陷入那种刻板印象。 实际上,他们正在努力使特斯拉像其他零售店一样出现…… 继续阅读(5分钟阅读)

关于“ Tesla要求购买者7的想法”,以规避要求通过特许经销商进行汽车销售的州法律。 “ Tesla商店”的存在只是为了教育潜在客户并交付在线购买的车辆。”

  1. 龙京

    摆弄中间商口袋,增加最终用户成本并提高营业税的荒谬法律。

  2. 十亿

    去年,我的州(WI)接近最终废除该法律,这在很大程度上要归功于一位支持特斯拉的立法者。 共和党为此写了一份法案,但埃弗斯州长在最后一小时否决了整个提案。 非常失望。

    https://electrek.co/2019/06/27/tesla-sell-wisconsin-republican-senator-repairs-salvaged-tesla-cars/

    https://www.jsonline.com/story/news/politics/2019/07/08/tony-evers-says-he-vetoed-tesla-provision-because-payoff/1677873001/

    这很糟糕,因为现在如果我需要维修Model 3,就必须将其一直带到明尼阿波利斯。 威斯康星州没有特斯拉展示厅。

  3. 北极星

    自从三巨头拥有立法机关以来,密歇根州就是这个奇怪想法的来源。 他们不允许特斯拉汽车在那儿全部出售,所以人们不愿在州外购买。

  4. 撤销者

    我们如何摆脱不必要的中间人?

  5. 不露面的家伙

    因此,人们讨厌PS5上的黄牛,但是对于老式的汽车经销店他们感到很酷吗? 这是同一件事。

    值得庆幸的是,特斯拉正试图将中间人裁掉

发表评论

Tesla requires buyers to purchase cars online to circumvent state laws that require car sales to be done through franchise dealerships. “Tesla Stores” exist only to educate potential customers and to deliver vehicles purchased online.

Tesla Stores: What Are They and How Are They Different Than Dealerships?

Since the day Elon Musk brought Tesla into the automotive world, he has been reshaping the way we look at the car-buying process.

Traditionally, car dealerships have been individually-owned franchises. Automotive manufacturers supply the dealership with inventory and they sell them for a profit. In fact, many states have legislation requiring car sales to be this way.

Unfortunately, not many people are excited to go to a car dealership. Dealerships have been stereotypically branded as pushy and intimidating, with a salesperson following you around and trying to up-sell you every step of the way. Tesla is actively working to avoid being lumped into that stereotype. In fact, they’re trying to make Tesla appear just like any other reta… Continue Reading (5 minute read)

7 thoughts on “Tesla requires buyers to purchase cars online to circumvent state laws that require car sales to be done through franchise dealerships. “Tesla Stores” exist only to educate potential customers and to deliver vehicles purchased online.”

  1. Ryukyo

    Ridiculous law that pads the pockets of middlemen, raising costs to the end user, and raising sales tax.

  2. Josh1billion

    My state (WI) came close to finally getting rid of that law last year, due in large part to one legislator who’s a big fan of Tesla. The Republicans wrote up a bill for it, but Governor Evers vetoed the whole thing in its final hour. Very disappointing.

    https://electrek.co/2019/06/27/tesla-sell-wisconsin-republican-senator-repairs-salvaged-tesla-cars/

    https://www.jsonline.com/story/news/politics/2019/07/08/tony-evers-says-he-vetoed-tesla-provision-because-payoff/1677873001/

    It sucks, because now if I ever need to get my Model 3 serviced, I have to take it all the way to Minneapolis. No Tesla showrooms in WI.

  3. northstardim

    Michigan is the place where this bizarre idea comes from since the big three own the legislature. They don’t allow Tesla’s to be sold at all there, so people go out of state to buy.

  4. revocer

    How can we get rid of the unnecessary middlemen?

  5. FacelessFellow

    So people hate scalpers when it comes to PS5s, but they are cool with old fashioned car dealerships? It’s the same thing.

    Thankfully Tesla is trying to cut the middle man out

Leave a Comment