تطلب Tesla من المشترين شراء السيارات عبر الإنترنت للالتفاف على قوانين الولاية التي تتطلب أن تتم مبيعات السيارات من خلال وكلاء الامتياز. توجد "متاجر تسلا" فقط لتثقيف العملاء المحتملين ولتوصيل المركبات المشتراة عبر الإنترنت.

متاجر تسلا: ما هي وكيف تختلف عن الوكلاء؟

منذ اليوم الذي جلب فيه Elon Musk تسلا إلى عالم السيارات ، كان يعيد تشكيل الطريقة التي ننظر بها إلى عملية شراء السيارات.

تقليديا ، كان وكلاء السيارات يمتلكون امتيازات فردية. يقوم مصنعو السيارات بتزويد الوكالة بالمخزون ويبيعونها لتحقيق الربح. في الواقع ، لدى العديد من الولايات تشريعات تتطلب أن تكون مبيعات السيارات على هذا النحو.

لسوء الحظ ، ليس هناك الكثير من الناس متحمسون للذهاب إلى معرض لبيع السيارات. تم وصف الوكلاء بشكل نمطي على أنهم انتهازيون ومخيفون ، مع وجود مندوب مبيعات يتابعك ويحاول بيعك في كل خطوة على الطريق. تعمل Tesla بنشاط لتجنب الوقوع في تلك الصورة النمطية. في الواقع ، إنهم يحاولون جعل تسلا تظهر مثل أي ريتا أخرى ... مواصلة القراءة (قراءة 5 دقائق)

7 أفكار حول "تطلب Tesla من المشترين شراء سيارات عبر الإنترنت للتحايل على قوانين الولاية التي تتطلب أن تتم مبيعات السيارات من خلال وكلاء الامتياز. توجد "متاجر تسلا" فقط لتثقيف العملاء المحتملين ولتوصيل المركبات المشتراة عبر الإنترنت ".

  1. ريوكيو

    قانون سخيف يملأ جيوب الوسطاء ، ويرفع التكاليف على المستخدم النهائي ، ويرفع ضريبة المبيعات.

  2. جوش 1 مليار

    اقتربت ولايتي (WI) من التخلص أخيرًا من هذا القانون العام الماضي ، ويرجع ذلك في جزء كبير منه إلى مشرع واحد من أشد المعجبين بـ Tesla. كتب الجمهوريون مشروع قانون له ، لكن الحاكم إيفرز اعترض على الأمر برمته في ساعته الأخيرة. مخيبة للآمال جدا.

    https://electrek.co/2019/06/27/tesla-sell-wisconsin-republican-senator-repairs-salvaged-tesla-cars/

    https://www.jsonline.com/story/news/politics/2019/07/08/tony-evers-says-he-vetoed-tesla-provision-because-payoff/1677873001/

    إنه أمر مزعج ، لأنه الآن إذا احتجت إلى خدمة الموديل 3 الخاص بي ، فلا بد لي من الانتقال إلى مينيابوليس. لا توجد صالات عرض تسلا في ويسكونسن.

  3. نورثستارديم

    ميشيغان هي المكان الذي تأتي منه هذه الفكرة الغريبة منذ أن امتلك الثلاثة الكبار الهيئة التشريعية. لا يسمحون ببيع سيارات تيسلا هناك على الإطلاق ، لذلك يخرج الناس من الولاية للشراء.

  4. مغيب

    كيف نتخلص من الوسطاء غير الضروريين؟

  5. مجهول الهوية

    إذن الناس يكرهون المضاربين عندما يتعلق الأمر بأجهزة PS5 ، لكنهم رائعون مع وكلاء السيارات من الطراز القديم؟ انه نفس الشيء.

    لحسن الحظ ، يحاول تسلا قطع الرجل الأوسط

اترك تعليق

Tesla requires buyers to purchase cars online to circumvent state laws that require car sales to be done through franchise dealerships. “Tesla Stores” exist only to educate potential customers and to deliver vehicles purchased online.

Tesla Stores: What Are They and How Are They Different Than Dealerships?

Since the day Elon Musk brought Tesla into the automotive world, he has been reshaping the way we look at the car-buying process.

Traditionally, car dealerships have been individually-owned franchises. Automotive manufacturers supply the dealership with inventory and they sell them for a profit. In fact, many states have legislation requiring car sales to be this way.

Unfortunately, not many people are excited to go to a car dealership. Dealerships have been stereotypically branded as pushy and intimidating, with a salesperson following you around and trying to up-sell you every step of the way. Tesla is actively working to avoid being lumped into that stereotype. In fact, they’re trying to make Tesla appear just like any other reta… Continue Reading (5 minute read)

7 thoughts on “Tesla requires buyers to purchase cars online to circumvent state laws that require car sales to be done through franchise dealerships. “Tesla Stores” exist only to educate potential customers and to deliver vehicles purchased online.”

  1. Ryukyo

    Ridiculous law that pads the pockets of middlemen, raising costs to the end user, and raising sales tax.

  2. Josh1billion

    My state (WI) came close to finally getting rid of that law last year, due in large part to one legislator who’s a big fan of Tesla. The Republicans wrote up a bill for it, but Governor Evers vetoed the whole thing in its final hour. Very disappointing.

    https://electrek.co/2019/06/27/tesla-sell-wisconsin-republican-senator-repairs-salvaged-tesla-cars/

    https://www.jsonline.com/story/news/politics/2019/07/08/tony-evers-says-he-vetoed-tesla-provision-because-payoff/1677873001/

    It sucks, because now if I ever need to get my Model 3 serviced, I have to take it all the way to Minneapolis. No Tesla showrooms in WI.

  3. northstardim

    Michigan is the place where this bizarre idea comes from since the big three own the legislature. They don’t allow Tesla’s to be sold at all there, so people go out of state to buy.

  4. revocer

    How can we get rid of the unnecessary middlemen?

  5. FacelessFellow

    So people hate scalpers when it comes to PS5s, but they are cool with old fashioned car dealerships? It’s the same thing.

    Thankfully Tesla is trying to cut the middle man out

Leave a Comment