الرئيسية » فنون وترفيه » الموسيقي والاغاني » موسيقى صاخبه » في عام 2017 ، دعت الفرقة البريطانية Muse حاملي التذاكر لحضور حفل قادم في لندن للتصويت عبر الإنترنت لعشر أغانٍ يريدون إضافتها إلى القائمة المحددة. غمر المعجبون التصويت على الفور بأصوات لجانب B البالغ من العمر 10 عامًا والمسارات التي لم تعزفها الفرقة من قبل.

في عام 2017 ، دعت الفرقة البريطانية Muse حاملي التذاكر لحضور حفل قادم في لندن للتصويت عبر الإنترنت لعشر أغانٍ يريدون إضافتها إلى القائمة المحددة. غمر المعجبون التصويت على الفور بأصوات لجانب B البالغ من العمر 10 عامًا والمسارات التي لم تعزفها الفرقة من قبل.

مراجعة موسى - الفرقة تطلق العاصفة الرعدية في علبة الثقاب

إمبراطورية شبردز بوش ، لندن

لا يوجد تقليص في هذه المجموعة المدمرة من المسارات المختارة من قبل الجمهور والتي يتم إجراؤها في مساحة حميمة كما هو الحال في استاد ويمبلي

بالنسبة للفرقة التي تضمنت عروضها الحية سابقًا أشعة الليزر على المستوى العسكري ، والجحيم الناري ، والألعاب البهلوانية الراقصة المعلقة أسفل سفن الفضاء التي تحوم ، تمثل هذه الليلة تغييرًا كبيرًا في التروس. يمتلك موسى العديد من الفضائل التي لا شك فيها ، لكن لعب العربات المسرحية الصغيرة والحميمة والصغيرة يميل إلى ألا يكون من بينها.

عادةً ما يقوم الثلاثي المخضرم باور روك ، بتعبئة الملاعب ، بلعب هذا العرض الخيري لمرة واحدة لجمع الأموال لصالح The Passage ، وهي مؤسسة خيرية للتشرد مقرها لندن. في نزوة أخرى غير تقليدية ، الجمهور الذي يميل بشدة نحو أعضاء نادي المعجبين المتعصبين ... مواصلة القراءة (قراءة 3 دقائق)

اترك تعليق

Home » Arts & Entertainment » Music & Audio » Rock Music » In 2017, the British band Muse invited ticket-holders for an upcoming gig in London to vote online for 10 songs that they wanted to be added to the set list. Fans immediately flooded the poll with votes for 15-year-old B-sides and tracks that the band had never played live before.

In 2017, the British band Muse invited ticket-holders for an upcoming gig in London to vote online for 10 songs that they wanted to be added to the set list. Fans immediately flooded the poll with votes for 15-year-old B-sides and tracks that the band had never played live before.

Muse review – band unleash thunderstorm in a matchbox

Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London

There’s no downsizing in this pulverising set of audience-chosen tracks performed in an intimate space as they would be at Wembley Stadium

For a band whose live shows have previously featured military-level lasers, pyrotechnic infernos and dancing acrobats suspended beneath hovering spaceships, tonight marks quite a change of gears. Muse have many undoubted virtues, but playing low-key, intimate, small theatre gigs tends not to be among them.

Normally packing out stadiums, the veteran power-rock trio are playing this one-off charity show to raise money for The Passage, a London-based homelessness charity. In a further unorthodox quirk, the audience, which skews heavily towards diehard fan club memb… Continue Reading (3 minute read)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: