首页 » 艺术与娱乐 » 音乐与音频 » 摇滚音乐 » 2017年,英国乐队缪斯(Muse)邀请持票人参加即将在伦敦举行的演出,以在线投票将他们希望添加到曲目列表中的10首歌曲。 歌迷立即以15岁B面的选票和对该乐队从未有过的现场演唱的票数充斥了民意调查。

2017年,英国乐队缪斯(Muse)邀请持票人参加即将在伦敦举行的演出,以在线投票将他们希望添加到曲目列表中的10首歌曲。 歌迷立即以15岁B面的选票和对该乐队从未有过的现场演唱的票数充斥了民意调查。

缪斯音乐评论–在火柴盒中释放雷暴

伦敦牧羊人的布什帝国

像在温布利大球场那样,在如此亲密的空间中表演的观众选择的曲目中,没有任何一个会缩编

对于一个乐队的现场表演以前具有军事级激光,烟火地狱和悬挂在悬停的太空船下方的杂技演员的乐队来说,今晚标志着齿轮的改变。 缪斯(Muse)具有许多毋庸置疑的美德,但低调,亲密的小型剧院演出却往往不在其中。

通常,他们会挤满体育馆,这名经验丰富的摇滚巨人三人正在参加这个一次性的慈善表演,以为伦敦无家可归者慈善机构The Passage筹集资金。 在另一个非正统的怪癖中,观众严重偏向顽固的粉丝俱乐部成员… 继续阅读(3分钟阅读)

发表评论

%d 博客是这样的:

Home » Arts & Entertainment » Music & Audio » Rock Music » In 2017, the British band Muse invited ticket-holders for an upcoming gig in London to vote online for 10 songs that they wanted to be added to the set list. Fans immediately flooded the poll with votes for 15-year-old B-sides and tracks that the band had never played live before.

In 2017, the British band Muse invited ticket-holders for an upcoming gig in London to vote online for 10 songs that they wanted to be added to the set list. Fans immediately flooded the poll with votes for 15-year-old B-sides and tracks that the band had never played live before.

Muse review – band unleash thunderstorm in a matchbox

Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London

There’s no downsizing in this pulverising set of audience-chosen tracks performed in an intimate space as they would be at Wembley Stadium

For a band whose live shows have previously featured military-level lasers, pyrotechnic infernos and dancing acrobats suspended beneath hovering spaceships, tonight marks quite a change of gears. Muse have many undoubted virtues, but playing low-key, intimate, small theatre gigs tends not to be among them.

Normally packing out stadiums, the veteran power-rock trio are playing this one-off charity show to raise money for The Passage, a London-based homelessness charity. In a further unorthodox quirk, the audience, which skews heavily towards diehard fan club memb… Continue Reading (3 minute read)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: