星球大战的主题是特意写在与20世纪福克斯(在电影开始之前曾出现过)夸张宣传片相同的键上的,因此观众可以感受到连续不断的感觉,并可以流畅地进入电影。

迪斯尼为何应将福克斯的狂热加回到“星球大战”

这是一个魔术。 我只要阅读四个字就可以使您听到一些话:20世纪福克斯大张旗鼓。

如果您一生都看过电影,很可能现在已经被军鼓,定音鼓和管弦乐队的喇叭充满了。 大概有20秒钟左右的词组消失在您心中的迷雾之中,还有另一种曲调可能随之而来:星球大战主题。

也许历史上没有一部电影能像电影那样具有标志性,而且肯定没有一家电影公司的开业信用引起像福克斯短暂游行那样的内心反应。 这两个主题交织在一起,数十年来的巴甫洛夫式加固将其扎根在一起,深深地根植于雪橇铃铛般柔和的叮当声,点燃了欢乐的古老圣人的形象……
更多

来源: https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/why-disney-should-add-foxs-fanfare-back-star-wars-1067900

The star wars theme was written purposely on the same key as the 20th Century Fox fanfare (that used to appear before the movie started) so that there will be a continuous feeling and a smooth entry to the film for the viewers.

Why Disney Should Add Fox’s Fanfare Back to ‘Star Wars’

Here’s a magic trick. I can make you hear something just by reading four words: 20th Century Fox fanfare.

If you’ve seen a movie in your lifetime, chances are your head is now filled with snare drums, timpani and orchestral horns. There’s also a fair likelihood that after that 20-or-so-second phrase drifts away into the foggy ether of your mind that another tune might creep in on its heels: the Star Wars theme.

Perhaps no film score in history is as iconic, and certainly no studio’s opening credit tag evokes such visceral reaction as that of Fox’s short march. The two themes are intertwined, stapled together by decades of Pavlovian reinforcement as deep-rooted as the soft jingling of sleigh bells kindles the image of jolly old Saint…
Read More
Source: https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/why-disney-should-add-foxs-fanfare-back-star-wars-1067900