自2004年以来,汤姆·汉克斯(Tom Hanks)在参观并发现一台陈旧的,陈腐的先生咖啡机后,一直在为白宫新闻团提供新的咖啡机,该先生的咖啡机中的咖啡质量很差。 最新的是1700年的价格为2017美元的义式咖啡机。

汤姆·汉克斯(Tom Hanks)将这台$ 1,700的咖啡机发送给白宫记者

咖啡因的礼物可能是所有礼物中最好的礼物。 只需问问白宫新闻团,他们最近就从汤姆·汉克斯那里得到了一台高科技浓缩咖啡机作为礼物。 它的到来时带有演员的个人鼓励信,上面写着:“继续为真理,正义和美国方式而奋斗。 特别是对于真相部分。”

但是汉克斯并没有把任何旧的浓缩咖啡机送给记者们。 他向他们寄出了Pasquini Livia G4,这是一台商业级单位,零售价为1,740美元。 这台意大利半自动咖啡机配备了多种新颖的功能,包括使您可以同时冲泡意式浓缩咖啡和蒸汽牛奶的热交换器系统,具有最佳意式浓缩咖啡风味的商业尺寸portafilter以及大杯热咖啡机。
更多信息

来源: https://www.architecturaldigest.com/story/tom-hanks-coffee-machine-white-house-reporters

Tom Hanks has been gifting the White House press corps with new coffee machines since 2004 after visiting and finding an old decrepit Mr. Coffee machine serving really bad coffee. Latest was a $1700 espresso machine in 2017.

Tom Hanks Sent This $1,700 Coffee Machine to White House Reporters

The gift of caffeine just might be the best gift of all. Just ask the White House press corps, who recently received a high-tech espresso machine from Tom Hanks as a gift. It arrived with a personal, encouraging note from the actor, reading: “Keep up the good fight for truth, justice, and the American way. Especially for the truth part.”

But Hanks didn’t send the reporters just any old espresso machine. He sent them the Pasquini Livia G4, a commercial-grade unit that retails for $1,740. The Italian semiautomatic machine comes equipped with several fancy features, including a heat exchanger system that allows you to brew espresso and steam milk simultaneously, a commercial-size portafilter for optimal espresso flavor, and large cup warme…
Read More


Source: https://www.architecturaldigest.com/story/tom-hanks-coffee-machine-white-house-reporters