首页 » 艺术与娱乐 » 谁拥有最长电视生涯的吉尼斯世界纪录?

谁拥有最长电视生涯的吉尼斯世界纪录?

自1955年以来,吉尼斯世界纪录每年都会公布人类的非凡成就和自然界的极端情况。 刊物中的奖项大多颇为奇特,但你知道谁拥有电视职业生涯最长的吉尼斯世界纪录吗?

截至 2018 年,吉尼斯世界纪录授予贝蒂·怀特 (Betty White) 最长的女艺人电视生涯。 她已经在电视上工作了八年多,在此期间赢得了多个奖项和认可。

吉尼斯世界纪录

从业八年多,大家最喜欢的金女郎以她的名义获得了吉尼斯世界纪录。 据报道,题为 艺人最长的电视生涯(女性) 是贝蒂·怀特 (Betty White) 与布鲁斯·福赛斯 (Bruce Forsyth) 在电视上的年数相匹配后,专门为她创建的新头衔。 怀特于 1939 年高中毕业后不久首次亮相。 她继续出现在几个热门节目中,直到她在 2021 年底英年早逝。(来源: “吉尼斯世界纪录大全”)

贝蒂怀特的最后一个项目是什么?

贝蒂怀特即使在她年事已高的时候,也非常活跃于电影制作领域。 她最近的项目是在大流行爆发之前。 她完成了一部名为 四十问一个问题. 据她的经纪人杰夫·维贾斯 (Jeff Witjas) 说,怀特在整个大流行期间都非常谨慎。 她没有生病,过去两年她一直在家里和她爱的宠物一起度过。 她还有 24/7 全天候工作的看护人。 (来源: 品种)

贝蒂怀特什么时候去世的?

贝蒂·怀特 (Betty White) 是第一位获得艾美奖提名并拥有绝对非凡职业生涯的女性,于 31 年 2021 月 100 日去世。距她 XNUMX 岁生日仅差几周。 洛杉矶警察局对她在布伦特伍德家中死亡的调查做出了回应。 据信,她是在睡梦中平静地过世的。

尽管贝蒂快 100 岁了,但我认为她会永远活着。 我会非常想念她,也会非常想念她深爱的动物世界。 我不认为贝蒂害怕过世,因为她一直想和她最心爱的丈夫艾伦·卢登在一起。 她相信她会再次和他在一起。

Jeff Witjas,贝蒂怀特的经纪人和朋友

随着她 100 岁生日的临近,一些计划和致敬活动来纪念这一天以及她在该行业的长期发展。 就在她去世前几周,她登上了《人物》杂志的封面。

我很幸运能身体健康,在这个年龄感觉很好。

《人物》杂志上的贝蒂·怀特

(资源: 品种)

发表评论

%d 博客是这样的:

Home » Arts & Entertainment » Who Holds the Guinness World Record for the Longest TV Career?

Who Holds the Guinness World Record for the Longest TV Career?

Since 1955, the Guinness World Records has annually published remarkable human achievements and the extremes of the natural world. Most of the awards in the publication are quite peculiar, but do you know who holds the Guinness World Record for the longest career on TV?

As of 2018, the Guinness World Records awarded Betty White with the Longest TV career by a female entertainer. She’s been on TV for more than eight decades and has won several awards and recognition during that time.

The Guinness World Record

After more than eight decades in the industry, everyone’s favorite Golden Girl received a Guinness World Record under her name. According to reports, the title of Longest TV Career for an Entertainer (Female) was a new title created just for Betty White after she matched the number of years Bruce Forsyth has been on TV. White made her debut in 1939, shortly after graduating from high school. She continued to appear in several hit shows up until her untimely death at the end of 2021. (Source: Guinness World Records)

What was Betty White’s Last Project?

Betty White was pretty active in the movie-making scene even at her advanced age. Her most recent project was just before the pandemic hit. She completed a short TV animation called Forty Asks a Question. According to her agent, Jeff Witjas, White was very cautious throughout the pandemic. She had not been ill, and she spent the past two years at home with her loving pets. She also had caretakers who worked 24/7. (Source: Variety)

When Did Betty White Pass Away?

Betty White, the first woman to be nominated for an Emmy Award and had an absolutely remarkable career, passed away on December 31, 2021. Just a few weeks shy of her 100th birthday. The Los Angeles Police Department responded to the investigation of her death in her Brentwood home. She was believed to have passed on peacefully in her sleep.

Even though Betty was about to be 100, I thought she would live forever. I will miss her terribly and so will the animal world that she loved so much. I don’t think Betty ever feared passing because she always wanted to be with her most beloved husband Allen Ludden. She believed she would be with him again.

Jeff Witjas, Betty White’s Agent and Friend

As her 100th birthday was fast approaching, several plans and tributes commemorate the day and her long run in the industry. And just a few weeks before her passing, she was featured on the cover of People Magazine.

I’m so lucky to be in such good health and feel so good at this age.

Betty White on People Magazine

(Source: Variety)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: