نتائج البحث عن: نيجيريا

قضى رجل 60 ساعة تحت الماء ، في ظلام دامس ، بعد انقلاب سفينته وغرقها في قاع البحر. تم اكتشافه على قيد الحياة من قبل الغواصين الذين أرسلوا لانتشال الجثث.

نجى نيجيري ليومين في عرض البحر ، في جيب جوي تحت الماء ، وصف جيد تشامبرلين ، من شركة غوص DCN Global ، كيف تم إنقاذ هاريسون أوكين (في الصورة) نجا رجل نيجيري لمدة يومين ونصف اليوم محاصرًا بعمق 30 مترًا (98 قدمًا) تجميد مياه البحر. كان هاريسون أوكين ، 29 عامًا ، على متن زورق القطر Jascon-4 عندما انقلب في تضخم شديد. ...

قضى رجل 60 ساعة تحت الماء ، في ظلام دامس ، بعد انقلاب سفينته وغرقها في قاع البحر. تم اكتشافه على قيد الحياة من قبل الغواصين الذين أرسلوا لانتشال الجثث. اقرأ المزيد »

في عام 2014 ، حصلت مدينة نيويورك على 16 مليون دولار في تذاكر وقوف السيارات غير مدفوعة الأجر من الدبلوماسيين الأجانب. وكان أكبر الجناة مصر بحوالي 1.9 مليون دولار. الحصانة الدبلوماسية هي السبب الرئيسي لبقاء تلك التذاكر معلقة.

وفقًا لبيانات البلدية التي حصلت عليها صحيفة وول ستريت جورنال ، فقد جمع الموظفون الدبلوماسيون المقيمون في مدينة نيويورك 16 مليون دولار في تذاكر وقوف السيارات غير مدفوعة الأجر. تراكمت على المسؤولين من 16 دولة ، أو جميع دول العالم باستثناء 180 دولة ، ديونًا متراكمة تتعلق بمخالفات وقوف السيارات. ...

في عام 2014 ، حصلت مدينة نيويورك على 16 مليون دولار في تذاكر وقوف السيارات غير مدفوعة الأجر من الدبلوماسيين الأجانب. وكان أكبر الجناة مصر بحوالي 1.9 مليون دولار. الحصانة الدبلوماسية هي السبب الرئيسي لبقاء تلك التذاكر معلقة. اقرأ المزيد »

Search Results for: nigeria

A man spent 60 hours underwater, in total darkness, after his vessel capsized and sunk to the bottom of the sea. He was discovered alive by divers sent to recover dead bodies.

Nigerian survives two days at sea, in underwater air pocket Jed Chamberlain, from DCN Global diving company, described how Harrison Okene (pictured) was rescued A Nigerian man has survived for two-and-a-half days trapped 30m (98ft) deep in freezing seawater. Harrison Okene, 29, was on board the tug boat Jascon-4 when it capsized in heavy swells. …

A man spent 60 hours underwater, in total darkness, after his vessel capsized and sunk to the bottom of the sea. He was discovered alive by divers sent to recover dead bodies. Read More »

In 2014, New York City had $16 Million in unpaid parking tickets from foreign diplomats. The largest offender was Egypt, with about $1.9 Million. Diplomatic immunity is the main reason that those tickets remained outstanding.

Deadbeat Diplomats Owe NYC $16 Million in Unpaid Parking Fines Diplomatic staff based in New York City have racked up $16 million in unpaid parking tickets, according to municipal data obtained by the Wall Street Journal. Officials from 180 countries, or all but 15 countries on the planet, have accrued debt related to parking violations. …

In 2014, New York City had $16 Million in unpaid parking tickets from foreign diplomats. The largest offender was Egypt, with about $1.9 Million. Diplomatic immunity is the main reason that those tickets remained outstanding. Read More »

:)