首页 » 艺术与娱乐 » 名人与娱乐新闻 » 凤凰河发生了什么?

凤凰河发生了什么?

在 1990 年代初期,只有少数名人像菲尼克斯一样出名和受人喜爱。 他凭借出色的演技和漂亮的外表而受到认可。 不幸的是,一切都在毒蛇室的一次事件中丢失了。 1993 年的万圣节之夜发生了什么?

华金·菲尼克斯 (Joaquin Phoenix) 的哥哥瑞弗·菲尼克斯 (River Phoenix) 是一名童星,很快就卷入了滥用药物的行列。 1993 年,他因服药过量在约翰尼·德普 (Johnny Depp) 的俱乐部 The Viper Room 中去世。

凤凰河是谁?

River Jude Bottom 于 23 年 1970 月 XNUMX 日出生于俄勒冈州马德拉斯, 神教的孩子 传教士约翰·李·巴顿 (John Lee Bottom) 和阿琳·杜尼兹 (Arlyn Dunetz)。 作为一个年幼的孩子,菲尼克斯学会了唱歌和弹吉他。 他和他的妹妹瑞恩在委内瑞拉加拉加斯的街头表演,以赚钱和宣传他们的宗教信仰。

菲尼克斯的父母很快就对这个宗教团体失望了,并于 1978 年返回美国。这个家庭很快就试图在加利福尼亚的娱乐业中取得成功。 他的母亲在 NBC 找到了一份秘书的工作,并找到了一个代理人来代表所有的孩子。

凤凰很快就获得了一些广告,并在一部短命的电视连续剧中扮演了一个角色 七新娘的七兄弟. 他在其他节目中获得了一些客串,并最终在 1985 年的电视电影中扮演了重要角色 幸存.

菲尼克斯很快就在 1985 年的电影中扮演了一个角色 探险 与伊桑·霍克一起,但他在 1986 年的电影中的表演 站在我 导致了他的事业突破。 他在根据斯蒂芬金的中篇小说改编的成人电影中饰演一个家庭生活困难的青年,获得了正面评价。

他还出现在其他著名的电影中,例如 蚊子海岸 与哈里森福特和三部影片 小尼基塔,吉米·里登 (Jimmy Reardon) 生命中的一夜空运行. 菲尼克斯还在 1989 年的电影中饰演年轻的印第安纳琼斯 印第安纳琼斯和最后的十字军东征.

菲尼克斯的表演获得了电影的强烈评价 我自己的私人爱达荷州空战 并与罗伯特·雷德福 (Robert Redford) 和西德尼·波蒂埃 (Sidney Poitier) 一起出演 球鞋。

他也是著名的动物权利倡导者,很早就成为素食主义者,并进一步成为素食主义者。 他还是一位环保主义者,支持地球拯救和地球信托等组织。 菲尼克斯还组建了一个名为 阿莱卡的阁楼 与他的妹妹Rain,但从未发行过专辑。

31 年 1993 月 23 日,XNUMX 岁的菲尼克斯在约翰尼·德普 (Johnny Depp) 的俱乐部毒蛇室 (Viper Room) 因多次急性药物中毒去世。 (来源: 个人简介)

河流之死

众所周知,菲尼克斯过去曾吸毒过,但他身边的大多数人都知道,他正在努力戒除这个习惯。 有消息称,菲尼克斯在拍摄期间至少已经清醒了两个月 暗血. 在拍摄休息期间,他于 26 年 1993 月 XNUMX 日返回洛杉矶。

正如他的朋友鲍勃福雷斯特所指出的那样,菲尼克斯一回来就复发了。 他与 Red Hot Chili Peppers 的吉他手 John Frusciante 一起大肆吸毒。 Forrest 详细介绍了他们当时的吸毒情况,吸食快克或注射可卡因,然后注射海洛因。 福雷斯特在他的书中声称,当菲尼克斯和弗鲁西亚特呆在一起时,他们做了几天的这种吸毒循环。

菲尼克斯与弟弟华金、妹妹雷恩和女友萨曼莎·马西斯一起参观了约翰尼·德普的俱乐部 毒蛇室 30 年 1993 月 XNUMX 日,观看红辣椒队的比赛。 马西斯后来回忆说,虽然俱乐部里没有人吸毒,但他知道凤凰城很高。

马西斯进一步回忆说,她看到一个保镖把菲尼克斯和另一个男人带到了俱乐部外面。 她以为他们在打架,但凤凰倒在人行道上,男人一到外面就开始抽搐。

华金·菲尼克斯拨打了 911,但受访者为时已晚。 River Phoenix 于 1 年 51 月 31 日凌晨 1993 点 XNUMX 分被宣布死亡。尸检报告称,在 Phoenix 的血液中发现了可卡因、海洛因、安定、大麻和麻黄碱。 (来源: 有趣的一切)

发表评论

Home » Arts & Entertainment » Celebrities & Entertainment News » What Happened to River Phoenix?

What Happened to River Phoenix?

Only a few celebrities in the early 1990s were as famous and well-loved as River Phoenix. He was recognized for his great acting skills and good looks. Unfortunately, all was lost in an incident at The Viper Room. What happened on Halloween night in 1993?

River Phoenix, Joaquin Phoenix’s older brother, was a child star who soon became involved in substance abuse. He died in Johnny Depp’s club The Viper Room due to an overdose in 1993.

Who was River Phoenix?

River Jude Bottom was born on August 23, 1970, in Madras, Oregon, to Children of God cult missionaries John Lee Bottom and Arlyn Dunetz. As a young child, Phoenix learned to sing and play the guitar. He and his sister Rain performed in the streets of Caracas, Venezuela, to earn money and promote their religious beliefs.

Phoenix’s parents soon became disillusioned with the religious group and returned to the U.S in 1978. The family soon tried to make it in the entertainment industry in California. His mother got a job as a secretary in NBC and found an agent to represent all the children.

Phoenix soon landed a few commercials and a role in a short-lived television series Seven Brides for Seven Brothers. He got a few guest spots in other shows and eventually landed a notable role in the 1985 television movie Surviving.

Phoenix soon landed a role in the 1985 film Explorers alongside Ethan Hawke, but his acting in the 1986 film Stand By Me led to his career breakthrough. His portrayal as a youth with troubled home life in the coming-of-age film drama based on Stephen King’s novella received positive reviews.

He also appeared in other notable movies like The Mosquito Coast with Harrison Ford and the trio films Little Nikita, A Night in the Life of Jimmy Reardon, and Running on Empty. Phoenix also played the young Indiana Jones in the 1989 film Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade.

Phoenix’s performance gained strong reviews on the movies My Own Private Idaho and Dogfight and starred alongside Robert Redford and Sidney Poitier in Sneakers.

He was also a known advocate for animal rights, becoming vegetarian early and further becoming vegan. He was also an environmentalist, supporting organizations such as Earth Save and Earth Trust. Phoenix also formed a band named Aleka’s Attic with his sister Rain but never released an album.

On October 31, 1993, at the age of 23, Phoenix died due to multiple acute drug intoxication in Johnny Depp’s club, the Viper Room. (Source: Biography)

River’s Death

Phoenix was known to have abused drugs in the past, but most people around him knew that he was trying to kick the habit. There have been accounts stating that Phoenix has been sober for at least two months while filming Dark Blood. While on a break from filming, he returned to L.A. on October 26, 1993.

Upon his return, Phoenix relapsed, as noted by his friend Bob Forrest. He went on a massive drug binge with Red Hot Chili Peppers guitarist John Frusciante. Forrest details their drug use at the time, smoking crack or injecting cocaine then injecting heroin. Forrest claims in his book that they did this cycle of drug usage for several days when Phoenix stayed with Frusciante.

Phoenix, along with his younger brother Joaquin, sister Rain, and girlfriend Samantha Mathis, visited Johnny Depp’s club The Viper Room on October 30, 1993, to watch The Red Hot Chili Peppers play. Mathis later recalls that though no one was using drugs in the club, he knew the Phoenix was high.

Mathis further recalls that she saw a bouncer bring out Phoenix and another man outside the club. She thought they were fighting, but Phoenix fell on the sidewalk and started convulsing as soon as the men were outside.

Joaquin Phoenix called 911, but the respondents were too late. River Phoenix was pronounced dead at 1:51 am on October 31, 1993. The autopsy reported having found cocaine, heroin, valium, marijuana, and ephedrine in Phoenix’s blood. (Source: All That’sThat’s Interesting)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: