戴维·普劳斯

詹姆斯·厄尔·琼斯(James Earl Jones)决定为达斯·维达(Darth Vader)发声,因此不为所动,因为他认为戴维·普罗瑟(David Prowse)在维达服装中的表演是这两次表演中更为明确的代表。

10名因未担任主要电影角色而失信的演员(以及原因)10.詹姆斯·厄尔·琼斯(James Earl Jones)–《星球大战》和《帝国反击》回来了。达斯·维达(Darth Vader)成为最具标志性的人物之一...

詹姆斯·厄尔·琼斯(James Earl Jones)决定为达斯·维达(Darth Vader)发声,因此不为所动,因为他认为戴维·普罗瑟(David Prowse)在维达服装中的表演是这两次表演中更为明确的代表。 阅读更多»

意识到自己的声音将被配音后,达斯·维达(Darth Vader)的演员大卫·普罗夫(David Prowse)经常即兴演奏他的台词,这导致他的联合主演不得不反正正确的台词。

关于达斯·维达(Darth Vader)未知的12个事实达斯·维达(Darth Vader)是电影史上最知名的人物之一。 作为最初的《星球大战》三部曲的反派,他以其标志性的外观,声音和无情吸引着观众。 多年后,他的转型,从天才男孩Anakin Skywalker转变为达斯的西斯学徒……

意识到自己的声音将被配音后,达斯·维达(Darth Vader)的演员大卫·普罗夫(David Prowse)经常即兴演奏他的台词,这导致他的联合主演不得不反正正确的台词。 阅读更多»

David Prowse

James Earl Jones decided to go uncredited for his role of voicing Darth Vader because he considered David Prowse’s performance inside the Vader costume to be the more defining of the two performances.

10 Actors Who Went Uncredited For Major Film Roles (And Why) 10. James Earl Jones – Star Wars & The Empire Strikes Back We’ll kick off the list with one a lot you Star Wars buffs out there may already know: The vocal performance that launched Darth Vader to be one of the most iconic …

James Earl Jones decided to go uncredited for his role of voicing Darth Vader because he considered David Prowse’s performance inside the Vader costume to be the more defining of the two performances. Read More »

After realizing his voice would be dubbed, David Prowse, the actor for Darth Vader, often improvised his lines which resulted in his co-stars having to respond to the correct lines anyway.

12 Facts You Didn’t Know About Darth Vader Darth Vader is one of the most recognizable characters in cinematic history. As the villain of the original Star Wars trilogy, he captivated audiences with his iconic look, voice, and ruthlessness. Years later, his transformation, from the gifted boy Anakin Skywalker to the Sith Apprentice of Darth …

After realizing his voice would be dubbed, David Prowse, the actor for Darth Vader, often improvised his lines which resulted in his co-stars having to respond to the correct lines anyway. Read More »