Als die Band 'Busted' nach dem Cover ihres Songs 'Year 3000' von Jonas Brothers gefragt wurde, sagte Mitglied Matt Willis: „Alter, sie haben meine Hypothek für vier Jahre bezahlt, ich bin begeistert. Vielen Dank Jonas Brothers “

Jahr 3000 Im November 2016 wurden Busted in einem Interview mit PopBuzz gefragt, was sie vom Cover des Songs der Jonas Brothers halten. Matt Willis antwortete: „Alter, sie haben meine Hypothek vier Jahre lang bezahlt, ich bin begeistert. Vielen Dank Jonas Brothers “, während James Bourne sagte:„ Die Sache dabei ist, dass… wann…

Als die Band 'Busted' nach dem Cover ihres Songs 'Year 3000' von Jonas Brothers gefragt wurde, sagte Mitglied Matt Willis: „Alter, sie haben meine Hypothek für vier Jahre bezahlt, ich bin begeistert. Vielen Dank Jonas Brothers “ Weiterlesen »

When the band ‘Busted’ was asked about the Jonas Brothers’ cover of their song ‘Year 3000’, member Matt Willis said “Dude, they paid my mortgage for four years, I’m stoked to bits. Thank you very much Jonas Brothers”

Year 3000 In November 2016, in an interview with PopBuzz, Busted were asked what they thought of the Jonas Brothers’ cover of the song. Matt Willis responded: “Dude, they paid my mortgage for four years, I’m stoked to bits. Thank you very much Jonas Brothers,” whilst James Bourne said, “The thing about it is that…when …

When the band ‘Busted’ was asked about the Jonas Brothers’ cover of their song ‘Year 3000’, member Matt Willis said “Dude, they paid my mortgage for four years, I’m stoked to bits. Thank you very much Jonas Brothers” Read More »