الصفحة الرئيسية » فنون وترفيه » كيف فقدت بيانكا رايان صوتها؟
بيانكا رايان لوست فويس

كيف فقدت بيانكا رايان صوتها؟

بيانكا تايلور رايان هي موسيقي أمريكي صعد إلى الشهرة بعد فوزه في الموسم الأول من أميركا المواهب حصلت في سن الحادية عشرة. كانت معروفة بأدائها القوي والعاطفي. تم الترحيب بها على أنها الثورة القادمة في صناعة الموسيقى بواسطة كوينسي جونز. لكن للأسف فقدت هذه المغنية الموهوبة صوتها. كيف حدث هذا؟

في عام 2016 ، خضعت بيانكا رايان لعمليتين صوتيتين وجراحة في البطن بعد أن حذرها أحد المتخصصين من أنها مرشحة عالية الخطورة لسرطان المريء. أصيب أحد حبالها الصوتية بالشلل وقيل لها إنها لن تغني مرة أخرى.

كيف فقدت بيانكا رايان صوتها؟

تشتهر Bianca Ryan بأدائها المليء بالعاطفة وصوتها القوي. هي مغنية أمريكية صعدت إلى الصدارة بعد فوزها في الموسم الأول من أميركا المواهب حصلت عندما كان عمرها 11 سنة. أصدرت بيانكا منذ ذلك الحين ألبومها الذي يحمل عنوانًا ذاتيًا وتجولت مع بعض أكبر نجوم الموسيقى ، بما في ذلك جوش جروبان ومايكل بوبليه.

ولدت في أوشن سيتي بولاية نيو جيرسي في 1 سبتمبر 1994. رايان مغني وكاتب أغاني وموسيقي أمريكي. بدأت بيانكا حياتها المهنية في مجال الأعمال الاستعراضية في سن مبكرة من خلال التنافس في عروض المواهب المحلية.

فازت بصوتها القوي. أصدرت Ryan ألبومها الاستوديو الأول ، والذي ظهر لأول مرة في المرتبة الأولى على قوائم Billboard بعد فترة وجيزة من فوزها في AGT. أصدرت منذ ذلك الحين ألبومين آخرين في الاستوديو وجالت في جميع أنحاء العالم. أصدرت لاحقًا ألبومها الأول الذي يحمل عنوانًا ذاتيًا في عام 2006 ، وسبقه ألبومان لعيد الميلاد.

بدأت ريان حياتها المهنية في التمثيل في سن مبكرة ، حيث ظهرت في فيلم 2005 12 وعقد. عادت إلى التمثيل بعد خمس سنوات كرائدة في The Wrecking's على وشك السقوط أغنية مصورة. على قناتها على YouTube في مارس 2014 ، أصدرت مقاطع فيديو موسيقية لأغنيتها الجديدة ، نسخة من John Legend كل جزء منيالتي كانت متاحة لمدة أربع سنوات. في عام 2012 ، تم تمثيل ريان في الفيلم المستقل نحن ملوك. (مصدر: كيدادل)

مرض بيانكا رايان وطريقها إلى الشفاء

بعد أن أخبر أحد الأطباء ريان أنها مرشحة عالية الخطورة للإصابة بسرطان المريء ، خضعت لعمليتين صوتيتين وجراحة في البطن في عام 2016. أصيبت أحد أحبالها الصوتية بالشلل وتم تحذيرها من أنها قد لا تتمكن من الغناء مرة أخرى. شعرت وكأنها لديها جديد صوت بمجرد نجاح الإجراء.

بعد أن أخبرها أحد أطباء الأنف والأذن والحنجرة أن لديها أوعية دموية في أحبالها الصوتية ، أجرت لها عملية ثانية ، والتي كانت ناجحة أيضًا. (مصدر: كيدادل)

بيانكا رايان يبدو أفضل من أي وقت مضى

انخفضت مشاهدات Bianca على YouTube وبريد المعجبين نتيجة الجراحة والتعافي. لكنها كانت تعمل بجد على عودتها على مدار العام ونصف العام الماضيين. ذكرت أنها مستعدة لرؤية الضوء مرة أخرى.

اختار رايان الغناء قل شيئا بواسطة A Great Big World لأدائها الأول في America's Got Talent: The Champions. على الرغم من العمليات الجراحية التي أجرتها ، بدا ريان أفضل من أي وقت مضى. ضربت ملاحظات أن معظم الناس لا يمكنهم إلا أن يحلموا بالضرب أثناء الأغنية. انتقلت Bianca Ryan إلى YouTube بعد أن حصل مقطع الفيديو الخاص بها على أكثر من 425,000 مشاهدة لشكر كل من دعمها.

يا إلهي. شكرا جزيلا لكم جميعا على الحب والدعم. لقد كانت رحلة ولكنني متحمس جدًا للعودة للوقوف على قدمي مرة أخرى وبروح معنوية جيدة. أنا سعيد جدًا لأن أجعل الجميع فخورين أخيرًا.

بيانكا رايان ، الفائز ، الموسم الأول من America's Got Talent

(مصدر: شاهدها مباشرة)

اترك تعليق

Home » Arts & Entertainment » How Did Bianca Ryan Lose Her Voice?
Bianca Ryan Lost Voice

How Did Bianca Ryan Lose Her Voice?

Bianca Taylor Ryan is an American musician who rose to fame after winning the first season of America’s Got Talent at the young age of eleven. She was known for her powerful and soulful performances. She was hailed as the next revolution in the music industry by Quincy Jones. But tragically, this talented singer lost her voice. How did it happen?

In 2016, Bianca Ryan went through two voice operations and an abdominal surgery after a specialist warned her she was a high-risk esophageal cancer candidate. One of her vocal cords was paralyzed and she was told she might never sing again.

How Did Bianca Ryan Lose Her Voice?

Bianca Ryan is known for her soulful performances and powerful voice. She is an American singer who rose to prominence after winning the first season of America’s Got Talent when she was 11 years old. Bianca has since released her self-titled album and toured with some of music’s biggest stars, including Josh Groban and Michael Bublé.

She was born in Ocean City, New Jersey, on September 1, 1994. Ryan is an American singer-songwriter and musician. Bianca began her career in show business at a young age by competing in local talent shows.

She won with her powerful voice. Ryan released her debut studio album, which debuted at number one on the Billboard charts shortly after winning AGT. She has since released two more studio albums and toured worldwide. She later released her self-titled debut album in 2006, preceded by two Christmas albums.

Ryan began her acting career at a young age, making a cameo appearance in the 2005 film 12 And Holding. She returned to acting five years later as the lead in The Wrecking’s About to Fall music video. On her YouTube channel in March 2014, she released music videos for her new song, a version of John Legend’s All Of Me, which had been available for four years. In 2012, Ryan was cast in the independent film We Are Kings. (Source: Kidadl)

Bianca Ryan’s Illness and Her Road to Recovery

After a doctor told Ryan she was a high-risk candidate for esophageal cancer, she endured two voice operations and abdominal surgery in 2016. She had one of her vocal cords paralyzed and was warned she might never be able to sing again. She felt like she had a new voice once the procedure was successful.

After an ENT told her she had blood vessels on her vocal cords, she had a second operation, which was also successful. (Source: Kidadl)

Bianca Ryan Sounding Better than Ever

Bianca’s YouTube views and fan mail decreased as a result of her surgery and recovery. But she has been working hard on her comeback for the last year and a half. She stated that she was ready to see the light once more.

Ryan chose to sing Say Something by A Great Big World for her first performance on America’s Got Talent: The Champions. Despite her surgeries, Ryan sounded better than ever. She hit notes that most people can only dream of hitting during the song. Bianca Ryan took to YouTube after her video had received over 425,000 views to thank everyone who had supported her.

Oh my goodness. Thank you all so much for love and support. It’s been a journey but I am so excited to be back on my feet again and in good spirits. I’m so happy to finally make everyone proud finally.

Bianca Ryan, Winner, America’s Got Talent Season 1

(Source: See it Live)

Leave a Comment