主页 » 艺术与娱乐 » Bianca Ryan 是如何失声的?
比安卡·瑞恩失声

Bianca Ryan 是如何失声的?

比安卡·泰勒·瑞恩 (Bianca Taylor Ryan) 是一位美国音乐家,在赢得第一季的 美国有天才 在十一岁的时候。 她以其强大而深情的表演而闻名。 她被誉为 音乐产业的下一次革命 通过昆西琼斯。 但不幸的是,这位才华横溢的歌手失去了声音。 这是怎么发生的?

2016 年,在一位专家警告她是高危食管癌候选人后,Bianca Ryan 经历了两次语音手术和一次腹部手术。 她的一根声带瘫痪了,她被告知她可能再也不会唱歌了。

Bianca Ryan 是如何失声的?

Bianca Ryan 以其深情的表演和有力的声音而闻名。 她是一位美国歌手,在赢得第一季的冠军后一举成名 美国有天才 在她 11 岁的时候。 此后,比安卡发行了她的同名专辑,并与包括乔什·格罗班 (Josh Groban) 和迈克尔·布布雷 (Michael Bublé) 在内的一些音乐巨星一起巡回演出。

她于 1 年 1994 月 XNUMX 日出生于新泽西州大洋城。瑞恩是一位美国创作型歌手和音乐家。 比安卡在年轻时就通过参加当地的才艺表演开始了她的演艺事业。

她用她有力的声音赢了。 瑞恩发行了她的首张录音室专辑,在赢得 AGT 后不久就在公告牌排行榜上首次亮相。 此后,她又发行了两张录音室专辑并在全球巡回演出。 她后来在 2006 年发行了她的同名首张专辑,之前发行了两张圣诞专辑。

瑞恩年轻时就开始了她的演艺生涯,在 2005 年的电影中客串演出 12和控股. 五年后,她重返演艺圈,担任 The Wrecking 的主角 即将坠落 音乐视频。 2014 年 XNUMX 月,她在她的 YouTube 频道上发布了她的新歌的音乐视频,这是约翰传奇的版本 我的一切,已经使用了四年。 2012年,瑞恩参演独立电影 我们是国王。 (资源: 基达德尔)

Bianca Ryan 的疾病和她的康复之路

在医生告诉瑞恩她是食道癌的高危候选人后,她在 2016 年接受了两次语音手术和腹部手术。她的一条声带瘫痪,并被警告她可能永远无法再唱歌了。 她觉得她有一个 程序成功后语音。

耳鼻喉科医师告诉她声带上有血管后,她进行了第二次手术,同样成功。 (资源: 基达德尔)

比安卡瑞恩听起来比以往任何时候都好

由于手术和康复,比安卡的 YouTube 浏览量和粉丝邮件有所减少。 但在过去的一年半里,她一直在努力复出。 她说她准备好再次看到光明。

瑞恩选择唱歌 说点什么 因她在《美国达人秀:冠军》中的首次表演而被 A Great Big World 授予。 尽管接受了手术,但瑞恩的声音比以往任何时候都好。 她打出的音符是大多数人在歌曲中只能梦想打出的。 Bianca Ryan 在她的视频获得超过 425,000 次观看后来到 YouTube,以感谢所有支持她的人。

哦,我的天啊。 非常感谢大家的喜爱和支持。 这是一段旅程,但我很高兴能再次站起来,精神焕发。 我很高兴终于让每个人都感到骄傲。

Bianca Ryan,美国达人秀第一季冠军

(资源: 现场观看)

发表评论

Home » Arts & Entertainment » How Did Bianca Ryan Lose Her Voice?
Bianca Ryan Lost Voice

How Did Bianca Ryan Lose Her Voice?

Bianca Taylor Ryan is an American musician who rose to fame after winning the first season of America’s Got Talent at the young age of eleven. She was known for her powerful and soulful performances. She was hailed as the next revolution in the music industry by Quincy Jones. But tragically, this talented singer lost her voice. How did it happen?

In 2016, Bianca Ryan went through two voice operations and an abdominal surgery after a specialist warned her she was a high-risk esophageal cancer candidate. One of her vocal cords was paralyzed and she was told she might never sing again.

How Did Bianca Ryan Lose Her Voice?

Bianca Ryan is known for her soulful performances and powerful voice. She is an American singer who rose to prominence after winning the first season of America’s Got Talent when she was 11 years old. Bianca has since released her self-titled album and toured with some of music’s biggest stars, including Josh Groban and Michael Bublé.

She was born in Ocean City, New Jersey, on September 1, 1994. Ryan is an American singer-songwriter and musician. Bianca began her career in show business at a young age by competing in local talent shows.

She won with her powerful voice. Ryan released her debut studio album, which debuted at number one on the Billboard charts shortly after winning AGT. She has since released two more studio albums and toured worldwide. She later released her self-titled debut album in 2006, preceded by two Christmas albums.

Ryan began her acting career at a young age, making a cameo appearance in the 2005 film 12 And Holding. She returned to acting five years later as the lead in The Wrecking’s About to Fall music video. On her YouTube channel in March 2014, she released music videos for her new song, a version of John Legend’s All Of Me, which had been available for four years. In 2012, Ryan was cast in the independent film We Are Kings. (Source: Kidadl)

Bianca Ryan’s Illness and Her Road to Recovery

After a doctor told Ryan she was a high-risk candidate for esophageal cancer, she endured two voice operations and abdominal surgery in 2016. She had one of her vocal cords paralyzed and was warned she might never be able to sing again. She felt like she had a new voice once the procedure was successful.

After an ENT told her she had blood vessels on her vocal cords, she had a second operation, which was also successful. (Source: Kidadl)

Bianca Ryan Sounding Better than Ever

Bianca’s YouTube views and fan mail decreased as a result of her surgery and recovery. But she has been working hard on her comeback for the last year and a half. She stated that she was ready to see the light once more.

Ryan chose to sing Say Something by A Great Big World for her first performance on America’s Got Talent: The Champions. Despite her surgeries, Ryan sounded better than ever. She hit notes that most people can only dream of hitting during the song. Bianca Ryan took to YouTube after her video had received over 425,000 views to thank everyone who had supported her.

Oh my goodness. Thank you all so much for love and support. It’s been a journey but I am so excited to be back on my feet again and in good spirits. I’m so happy to finally make everyone proud finally.

Bianca Ryan, Winner, America’s Got Talent Season 1

(Source: See it Live)

Leave a Comment