الصفحة الرئيسية » كتب وأدب » بعد سنوات من وفاتها ، ظهر أرشيف لأشعار مارلين مونرو ورسائلها وملاحظاتها ووصفاتها ومذكراتها. تضمن الأرشيف اعتراف مونرو بأن زواجها الأول ، في سن 16 ، كان لإبعادها عن دار الأيتام عندما كان القائم على رعايتها في مستشفى للأمراض النفسية.

بعد سنوات من وفاتها ، ظهر أرشيف لأشعار مارلين مونرو ورسائلها وملاحظاتها ووصفاتها ومذكراتها. تضمن الأرشيف اعتراف مونرو بأن زواجها الأول ، في سن 16 ، كان لإبعادها عن دار الأيتام عندما كان القائم على رعايتها في مستشفى للأمراض النفسية.

مارلين ووحوشها

رغم كل ملايين الكلمات التي ألهمتها ، تظل مارلين مونرو غامضة. يتم الآن نشر أرشيف مثير لكتابات الممثلة - اليوميات والقصائد والخطابات -. مع مقتطفات حصرية من كتاب شظايا ، يدخل المؤلف في ذهن أسطورة: ندوب الاعتداء الجنسي ؛ ألم العلاج النفسي خيانة زوجها الثالث آرثر ميلر ؛ شبح الجنون الوراثي المستمر ؛ والعزم الشرس على إتقان فنها.

كانت دائمًا تتأخر عن الفصل ، وعادة ما تصل قبل إغلاق الأبواب مباشرة. كان المعلم صارمًا في عدم الدخول في منتصف التمرين أو - لا سمح الله - في وسط المشهد. تنزلق من دون مكياج ، وشعرها المضيء مخفي تحت وشاح ... مواصلة القراءة (قراءة 26 دقائق)

اترك تعليق

%d المدونين مثل هذا:

Home » Books & Literature » Years after her death, an archive of Marilyn Monroe’s poems, letters, notes, recipes, and diary entries surfaced. The archive included Monroe admitting that her first marriage, at the age of 16, was to keep her out of the orphanage when her caretaker was in the psychiatric hospital.

Years after her death, an archive of Marilyn Monroe’s poems, letters, notes, recipes, and diary entries surfaced. The archive included Monroe admitting that her first marriage, at the age of 16, was to keep her out of the orphanage when her caretaker was in the psychiatric hospital.

Marilyn and Her Monsters

For all the millions of words she has inspired, Marilyn Monroe remains something of a mystery. Now a sensational archive of the actress’s own writing—diaries, poems, and letters—is being published. With exclusive excerpts from the book, Fragments, the author enters the mind of a legend: the scars of sexual abuse; the pain of psychotherapy; the betrayal by her third husband, Arthur Miller; the constant specter of hereditary madness; and the fierce determination to master her art.

She was always late for class, usually arriving just before they closed the doors. The teacher was strict about not entering in the middle of an exercise or, God forbid, in the middle of a scene. Slipping in without makeup, her luminous hair hidden under a scarf… Continue Reading (26 minute read)

Leave a Comment