Вот факт о Еве Вишнерска, немецком параплане, который был удивлен грозой и был захвачен кучево-дождевым облаком на высоте 10.000 33.000 м (50 XNUMX футов). Она пережила температуры -XNUMX * C и крайнее кислородное голодание на высоте выше горы. Эверест.

Вот что случилось, когда параплан Ева Виснерска полетела прямо в сильный шторм

Она была лучшей женщиной-парапланеристом в мире, преодолев все шансы снова побороться за титул чемпионки мира. Но когда член сборной Германии Эва Виснерска внезапно оказалась в эпицентре сильной грозы в австралийской саванне, она потеряла контроль.

Брошен как долXNUMX, беспомощный параплан был затянут на десятки тысяч футов в ледяную стратосферу. Вокруг нее была тьма, молнии, слепящий град и ветер с невероятной, порочной скоростью. Она быстро теряла кислород, и ее тело начало замерзать. Но то, что произошло потом, просто ошеломило. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать, что произошло в этой поистине невероятной истории!

1. Предупреждение…

Читать далее


источник: https://www.directexpose.com/paraglider-ewa-wisnierska-storm/

Here’s a fact about Ewa Wiśnierska, a german paraglider that got surprised by a thunderstorm and got sucked up by a cumulonimbus cloud to an altitude of 10.000m (33.000ft). She survived temperatures of -50*C and extreme oxygen deprivation at a height higher than the Mt. Everest.

This Is What Happened When Paraglider Ewa Wisnierska Flew Right Into A Huge Storm

She was the top female paraglider in the world, beating out the odds to compete once again for the title of world champion. But when German national team member Ewa Wisnierska was suddenly caught in the midst a huge, violent thunderstorm in the Australian savanna, she lost control.

Tossed like a doll, the helpless paraglider was sucked up tens of thousands of feet, into the freezing cold stratosphere. All around her was darkness, lightning, blinding hail, and winds with extreme, vicious velocity. She was losing oxygen fast, and her body began to freeze. But what happened next is nothing short of jaw-dropping. Read on to find out what happened in this truly inconceivable story!

1. A Word Of Caution…

Read More


Source: https://www.directexpose.com/paraglider-ewa-wisnierska-storm/