كانت أغنية "Rapture" التي كتبها بلوندي (1981) هي أول أغنية منفردة تصل إلى المرتبة الأولى في قائمة Billboard Hot 100 الأمريكية. وقد قالت ديبي هاري ، المغنية الرئيسية في بلوندي ، إن العديد من مغني الراب ، بما في ذلك Wu-Tang Clan و Mobb Deep ، قال لها إنها أول أغنية راب سمعوها على الإطلاق.

Rapture (أغنية بلوندي) "Rapture" هي أغنية لفرقة البوب ​​/ الروك الأمريكية بلوندي من ألبومهم الخامس ، Autoamerican (1980). في يناير 1981 ، تم إصدار أغنية "Rapture" باعتبارها الأغنية المنفردة الثانية والأخيرة من الألبوم. أصبحت الأغنية رابع وآخر أغنية وصلت إلى المرتبة الأولى على مخطط Billboard Hot 100 في الولايات المتحدة ، حيث ...

كانت أغنية "Rapture" التي كتبها بلوندي (1981) هي أول أغنية منفردة تصل إلى المرتبة الأولى في قائمة Billboard Hot 100 الأمريكية. وقد قالت ديبي هاري ، المغنية الرئيسية في بلوندي ، إن العديد من مغني الراب ، بما في ذلك Wu-Tang Clan و Mobb Deep ، قال لها إنها أول أغنية راب سمعوها على الإطلاق. اقرأ المزيد »

The song ‘Rapture’ by Blondie (1981) was the first single featuring a rap to reach number one on the US Billboard Hot 100. Debbie Harry, lead singer of Blondie, has said many rappers, including the Wu-Tang Clan and Mobb Deep, told her it was the first rap song they ever heard.

Rapture (Blondie song) “Rapture” is a song by the American pop/rock band Blondie from their fifth studio album, Autoamerican (1980). In January 1981, “Rapture” was released as the second and final single from the album. The song became their fourth and last single to reach number one on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 chart, where …

The song ‘Rapture’ by Blondie (1981) was the first single featuring a rap to reach number one on the US Billboard Hot 100. Debbie Harry, lead singer of Blondie, has said many rappers, including the Wu-Tang Clan and Mobb Deep, told her it was the first rap song they ever heard. Read More »