قابل Chess960 - لعبة أنشأها Bobby Fischer والتي تستخدم نفس الرقعة وقطع الشطرنج العادية ، ولكنها تقوم عشوائيًا بخلط صف المنزل لمنع اللاعبين من الاعتماد على الاستراتيجيات المحفوظة وبدلاً من ذلك الاعتماد على إبداعهم

الشطرنج 960

Chess960 ، المعروف أيضًا باسم Fischer Random Chess أو Fischerandom ، هو نوع من الشطرنج اخترعه ودافع عنه بطل العالم السابق للشطرنج بوبي فيشر ، وأعلن علناً في 19 يونيو 1996 ، في بوينس آيرس ، الأرجنتين. تستخدم نفس اللوحة والقطع مثل الشطرنج القياسي ، لكن موضع البداية للقطع على الرتب الرئيسية للاعبين يكون عشوائيًا. يجعل الإعداد العشوائي احتمال الحصول على ميزة من خلال حفظ السطور الافتتاحية أمرًا غير عملي ، مما يجبر اللاعبين على الاعتماد بدلاً من ذلك على موهبتهم وإبداعهم.

لطالما عُرف توزيع القطع الرئيسية بشكل عشوائي باسم Shuffle Chess ومع ذلك ، فإن لعبة Chess960 تفرض قيودًا على التوزيع العشوائي ، "للحفاظ على الطبيعة الديناميكية للعبة من خلال الاحتفاظ بأساقفة المعارضين ... مواصلة القراءة

المصدر https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chess960

Meet Chess960 – a game created by Bobby Fischer which uses the same board and pieces of regular chess, but randomly shuffles the home row to prevent players from relying on memorized strategies and instead rely on their own creativity

Chess960

Chess960, also known as Fischer Random Chess or Fischerandom, is a variant of chess invented and advocated by former world chess champion Bobby Fischer, announced publicly on June 19, 1996, in Buenos Aires, Argentina. It employs the same board and pieces as standard chess, but the starting position of the pieces on the players’ home ranks is randomized. The random setup renders the prospect of obtaining an advantage through the memorization of opening lines impracticable, compelling players to rely instead on their talent and creativity.

Randomizing the main pieces had long been known as Shuffle Chess; however, Chess960 introduces restrictions on the randomization, “preserving the dynamic nature of the game by retaining bishops of oppos… Continue Reading
Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chess960