首页 » 未分类 » 托伦德人(Tollund Man)居住在公元前4世纪,发现后保存得很好,以至于他被误认为是最近的谋杀受害者。 他的内脏完好无损。 结论是他的最后一餐是由40种种子组成的稀饭,在他去世前12至24小时食用。

托伦德人(Tollund Man)居住在公元前4世纪,发现后保存得很好,以至于他被误认为是最近的谋杀受害者。 他的内脏完好无损。 结论是他的最后一餐是由40种种子组成的稀饭,在他去世前12至24小时食用。

托隆曼

保存完好的Tollund Man负责人

Tollund男人是一个自然木乃伊的尸体,他生活在公元前4世纪,在斯堪的纳维亚半岛被称为前罗马铁器时代。 1950年,他在丹麦的日德兰半岛上被发现为沼泽体,被发现。 该男子的身体特征保存得很好,以至于他被误认为是最近的谋杀受害者。 在Tollund Man被发现前十二年,在同一沼泽中发现了另一个沼泽体Elling Woman。

尽管确定死因是悬而未决的,但学者们认为,这名男子是人的牺牲,而不是被处决的罪犯,因为他的身体位置合理,而且眼睛和嘴巴都闭着。

Dis ... 继续阅读(5分钟阅读)

发表评论

Home » Uncategorized » The Tollund Man, who lived during the 4th Century BC, was so well preserved on discovery that that he was mistaken for a recent murder victim. His internal organs were intact; it was concluded that his last meal was porridge consisting of 40 kinds of seeds, eaten 12 to 24 hours before his death.

The Tollund Man, who lived during the 4th Century BC, was so well preserved on discovery that that he was mistaken for a recent murder victim. His internal organs were intact; it was concluded that his last meal was porridge consisting of 40 kinds of seeds, eaten 12 to 24 hours before his death.

Tollund Man

The well-preserved head of Tollund Man

The Tollund Man is a naturally mummified corpse of a man who lived during the 4th century BC, during the period characterised in Scandinavia as the Pre-Roman Iron Age. He was found in 1950, preserved as a bog body, on the Jutland peninsula, in Denmark. The man’s physical features were so well preserved that he was mistaken for a recent murder victim. Twelve years before Tollund Man’s discovery, another bog body, Elling Woman, had been found in the same bog.

Though the cause of death was determined to be hanging, scholars believe the man was a human sacrifice, rather than an executed criminal, because of the arranged position of his body, and the fact that his eyes and mouth were closed.

Dis… Continue Reading (5 minute read)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: