الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » لماذا اشترى مايكل جاكسون حقوق كتالوج Eminem؟

لماذا اشترى مايكل جاكسون حقوق كتالوج Eminem؟

ايمينيم فقط إخسرها رفض العديد من الفنانين ، من بينهم مايكل جاكسون. من أشهر أغانيه ، الأغنية ، وفيديوها الموسيقي ، أثار جدلاً انتهى بحصول مايكل جاكسون على حقوق الموسيقى الخاصة به. 

يعبر البعض بشكل صارخ عن مشاعره المؤلمة مع إيمينيم ، ويشك البعض في أنه شكل انتقام مايكل جاكسون من كلمات إيمينيم غير المحترمة وتصويره في Just Lose It. سيحصل ملك البوب ​​على إتاوات في كل مرة يتم فيها أداء الأغنية.

سيئة السمعة فقط إخسرها. 

يعد مايكل جاكسون ، ملك موسيقى البوب ​​المحترم ، وإيمينيم ، الشهير Slim Shady أو Rap God ، أساطير في صناعة الموسيقى. لقد بنى كلاهما اسمًا لأنفسهما ، حيث كان عملهما في صناعة الموسيقى بمثابة هديتهما للعالم. كانت حقيقة أن هذه الرموز التي تحظى باحترام كبير تتعارض مع بعضها البعض بمثابة صدمة للعالم. 

بدأ كل شيء مع Just Lose It ، أغنية من تأليف Eminem. يعتبر Just Lose It أحد أعظم أغانيه ، وهو مدرج في Curtain Call: The Hits ، وهو ألبوم صدر في عام 2005 تضمن أغاني Eminem الأكثر روعة. Just Lose It من المعروف أنه بدأ الخلاف العام مع مايكل جاكسون ، مما أثار الجدل مع كلمات الأغنية والفيديو الموسيقي. (مصدر: كلمات

"تعال هنا أيها الأطفال الصغار ، في حضني

خمن من عاد مع موسيقى الراب الجديدة؟

وأنا لا أعني موسيقى الراب كما في حالة جديدة

اتهامات بالتحرش بالأطفال (آه-آه-آه-آه-آه)

لا تقلق ، لدى بابا حقيبة ألعاب جديدة تمامًا

ما الذي يمكنني فعله أيضًا لإحداث ضوضاء؟

لقد لمست كل شيء ما عدا الأولاد الصغار

وهذا ليس طعنة في مايكل

هذا مجرد استعارة ، أنا مجرد نفسي ".

ايمينيم

(مصدر: كلمات

تشير الكلمات إلى اتهامات مايكل جاكسون بالتحرش الجنسي. في هذا الجزء من الأغنية في الفيديو الموسيقي ، ترتدي Eminem ملابس سانتا كلوز ، مع أطفال صغار يأتون إليه ليجلسوا في حجره ويخبرونهم برغباتهم. على الرغم من أنه قد يبدو سيئًا الآن ، إلا أن هذا ليس المرجع الوحيد لمايكل جاكسون الذي قدمه Eminem في فقط إخسرها فيديو. 

فيديو موسيقي فقط إخسرها يظهر أيضًا حادث بيبسي التجاري الخطير حيث اشتعلت النيران في شعر مايكل جاكسون. على الرغم من أن تصوير إيمينيم للحادث تم تنفيذه بنبرة كوميدية حيث غمر رأسه في المرحاض لإطفاء النيران ، إلا أنه كان حالة قاتلة لمايكل جاكسون. 

في مأساة بيبسي التجارية ، أشعلت قنبلة دخان مشتعلة شعره ، وعلى الرغم من أن إطفاءها كان سريعًا ، إلا أن مايكل جاكسون لا يزال يعاني من حروق من الدرجة الثانية والثالثة في فروة رأسه. (مصدر: مجلة انترتينمنت ويكلي

رد مايكل جاكسون

تم التحقيق مع مايكل جاكسون بسبب مزاعم التحرش الجنسي بالأطفال عندما فقط إخسرهاتم إصدار مقطع فيديو موسيقي. من مقابلة في قناة فوكس نيوز ، أعرب مايكل جاكسون عن الأذى الذي شعر به من معارضة إيمينيم. (مصدر: شوبيز الغش ورقة

لقد كنت فنانًا معظم حياتي ، أفعل ما أفعله ، ولم أهاجم مطلقًا زميل فنان آخر. الفنانون العظماء لا يفعلون ذلك.

مايكل جاكسون

يعبر مايكل جاكسون عن خيبة أمله لأنه كان يحترم دائمًا إيمينيم كفنان على الرغم من أنهما لم يلتقيا بعد. نفى إيمينيم لاحقًا أنه قام بتشويه ملك البوب ​​، ولعب الحادثة بأكملها على سبيل المزاح. (مصدر: شوبيز الغش ورقة


بعد أشهر من الجدل حول جاكسون-إيمينيم ، بدا الأمر كما لو أن مايكل جاكسون حصل على العدالة التي يستحقها بعد اعتراض إيمينيم من خلال اكتساب حقوق موسيقاه ، وتحديداً كتالوج ظهره. اشترت الشركة الشريكة لجاكسون ، SONY / ATV ، شركة Famous Music مقابل 370,000,000 مليون دولار ، مما جعل جاكسون يمتلك حقوق موسيقى Eminem. (مصدر: الحارس)

اترك تعليق

%d المدونين مثل هذا:

Home » News » Why Did Michael Jackson Buy the Rights to Eminem’s Back Catalogue?

Why Did Michael Jackson Buy the Rights to Eminem’s Back Catalogue?

Eminem’s Just Lose It dissed many performers, one of whom is Michael Jackson. One of his most famous tracks, the song, and its music video created a controversy that ended with Michael Jackson acquiring the rights to his music. 

Blatantly expressing his hurt feelings with Eminem, some suspect it as Michael Jackson’s form of revenge for Eminem’s disrespectful lyrics and portrayal of him in Just Lose It. The King of Pop would earn royalties every time the song was performed.

The Notorious Just Lose It. 

Michael Jackson, the esteemed king of Pop, and Eminem, the famous Slim Shady or Rap God, are legends in the music industry. They both built a name for themselves, with their work in the music industry being their gift to the world. The fact that these heavily respected icons had a conflict with each other was a shock to the world. 

It all started with Just Lose It, a song by Eminem. Regarded as one of his greatest hits, Just Lose It is included in Curtain Call: The Hits, an album released in 2005 that included Eminem’s most brilliant songs. Just Lose It is known to start the public feud with Michael Jackson, creating controversy with the song’s lyrics and music video. (Source: Lyrics

“Come here little kiddies, on my lap

Guess who’s back with a brand new rap?

And I don’t mean rap as in a new case

Of child molestation accusations (ah-ah-ah-ah-ah)

No worries, papa’s got a brand new bag of toys

What else could I possibly do to make noise?

I done touched on everything but little boys

And that’s not a stab at Michael

That’s just a metaphor, I’m just psycho.”

Eminem

(Source: Lyrics

The lyrics reference Michael Jackson’s molestation accusations. In this part of the song in the music video, Eminem dresses as Santa Claus, with little children coming to him to sit on his lap and tell them their wishes. Although it may seem bad now, that isn’t the only Michael Jackson reference Eminem makes in the Just Lose It video. 

The music video of Just Lose It also shows the dangerous Pepsi Commercial incident where Michael Jackson’s hair caught fire. Although Eminem’s portrayal of the incident was executed in a comedic tone where he dunked his head in the toilet to extinguish the flames, it was a fatal situation for Michael Jackson. 

In the Pepsi Commercial tragedy, an ignited smoke bomb set his hair aflame, and although its extinguishing was quick, Michael Jackson still suffered second and third-degree burns on his scalp. (Source: Entertainment Weekly

Michael Jackson’s Response

Michael Jackson was being investigated for the child molestation claims when Just Lose Its music video was released. From an interview in Fox News, Michael Jackson expressed the hurt he felt with Eminem’s diss. (Source: Showbiz Cheat Sheet

I’ve been an artist most of my life, doing what I do, and I’ve never attacked another fellow artist. Great artists don’t do that.

Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson further communicates his disappointment as he has always respected Eminem as an artist even though they have yet to meet. Eminem later denies that he dissed the King of Pop, playing the whole incident as a joke. (Source: Showbiz Cheat Sheet


Months after the Jackson-Eminem controversy, it seemed as though Michael Jackson earned the justice he deserved after Eminem’s diss by gaining the rights to his music, specifically his back catalog. Jackson’s partner company, SONY/ATV, bought Famous Music for $370,000,000, making Jackson own the rights to Eminem’s music. (Source: The Guardian)

Leave a Comment