الصفحة الرئيسية » فنون وترفيه » من كتب كلمات أغنية "أنت ذائع يا سيد جرينش"؟

من كتب كلمات أغنية "أنت ذائع يا سيد جرينش"؟

نعلم جميعًا أن غرينش الشخصية الرئيسية في كتاب الأطفال لعام 1957 كيف سرق غرينش عيد الميلاد. منذ ذلك الحين ، كان هناك ثلاثة أفلام من الكتاب المذكور. ظهرت الأغنية في أول فيلم رسوم متحركة أنت دنيء ، سيد غرينشولكن هل تساءلت يوما من كتبه؟

مؤلف الكتاب والمنتج المشارك للرسوم المتحركة الكلاسيكية "How the Grinch Stole Christmas" ، الدكتور سوس نفسه ، كتب كلمات أغنية "You a Mean One ، Mr. Grinch."

ما هو أفضل إصدار للقصة؟

يفترض معظم الناس أن أفضل نسخة من قصة جرينش ستكون كتاب الأطفال الشهير. لكن الحقيقة هي أن ميزة الرسوم المتحركة ، How the Grinch Stole Christmas ، تتفوق على الشكل الأدبي الكلاسيكي. (Souce: لائحة)

قام تشاك جونز ، العبقري وراء Looney Tunes و Merrie Melodies ، بإخراج الرسوم المتحركة إلى جانب بن واشام. على الرغم من أن الكتاب قد يكون أساس الرسوم المتحركة ، إلا أن إيرف سبيكتور وبوب أوجل ساهموا أيضًا في الحبكة الإضافية وقصة الفيلم. (مصدر: IMDB)

تصميم الشخصيات وأسلوب توقيع الدكتور سوس

في الكتاب ، كان Grinch أبيض مع صلبة حمراء. قرر جونز ، رسام الرسوم المتحركة المخضرم ، إعادة تصميم الشخصية إلى لون أكثر حيوية. كان غرينش ملونًا باللون الأخضر وكان يليق بأرشيفيلان. بقي كل شخص آخر في الرسوم المتحركة قريبًا من شكله في الكتاب. (صوص: لائحة)

الأغنية عن مين غرينش

كانت الأغنية من أبرز ما في فيلم الرسوم المتحركة. أنت دنيء ، سيد غرينش. لقد كانت غريبة للغاية ولكنها كانت واحدة من أطرف أغاني عيد الميلاد التي تم تأليفها على الإطلاق. تبدأ النغمة بوصف أعماق قسوة غرينش. كتب الدكتور Suess نفسه كلمات الأغنية. كان هذا واضحًا للغاية في لعبة الكلمات الغريبة.

دماغك مليء بالحبيبات ، لديك ثوم في روحك ، سيد غرينش. لن ألمسك بعمود 39 ونصف قدم! أنت فارس متشنج ملتوي ، وأنت تقود خرطومًا أعوج ، سيد غرينش. أنت شطيرة مخلل مخلل من ثلاثة طوابق وعلجوم - مع صلصة الزرنيخ!

مع تقدم الأغنية ، يبدو أن وصف Grinch يحصل على المزيد والمزيد من الرسوم. تشرح الأغنية بسهولة شخصية Grinch الشريرة وحبكة الشر. لن تكتمل القطعة بدون العمل العبقري لألبرت هيغ ، الذي ربط الأغاني بألحان جذابة. كان من الضروري أيضًا اختيار الشخص المثالي لغناء الأغنية.

اختار سوس Thurl Ravenscroft. لقد كان الشخص المثالي للوظيفة بمهاراته وخبرته في العمل. كما عبر رافنسكروفت عن توني النمر. (Souce: لائحة)

ما مدى جودة أداء الرسوم المتحركة الأولى؟

بالمقارنة مع جميع الأفلام الثلاثة التي تم إصدارها ، كان أداء الرسوم المتحركة لعام 1966 هو الأفضل. تم إصداره في الوقت المناسب للعطلات في 18 ديسمبر 1966. تم إصداره كعرض خاص في خضم موجة من أفلام الرسوم المتحركة للعطلات مثل رودولف ، حيوان الرنة ذو الأنف الأحمر ، عيد ميلاد تشارلي براون ، وفروستي الرجل الثلجي.

تم استقبال الرسوم الكاريكاتورية بشكل جيد وتحولت إلى تقليد عيد الميلاد الخاص بها. وحتى كانت هناك عمليات إعادة إنتاج للرسوم المتحركة المذكورة ، ولا شيء يمكنه حقًا التغلب على الكلاسيكية. (مصدر: IMDB)

اترك تعليق

%d المدونين مثل هذا:

Home » Arts & Entertainment » Who Wrote the Lyrics to the Song “You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch”?

Who Wrote the Lyrics to the Song “You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch”?

We all know the Grinch as the lead character in the 1957 children’s book How the Grinch Stole Christmas. Since then, there have been three movies of the said book. The first animated film featured the song You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch, but did you ever wonder who wrote it?

The author of the book and co-producer of the classic cartoon “How the Grinch Stole Christmas,” Dr. Seuss himself, wrote the lyrics for the song “You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch.”

What is the Best Version of the Story?

Most people would assume that the best version of the Grinch’s story would be the iconic children’s book. But the reality is the animated feature, How the Grinch Stole Christmas, is superior to the classic literary form. (Souce: Slate)

Chuck Jones, the genius behind Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies, directed the animation alongside Ben Washam. Though the book may have been the basis for the cartoon, Irv Spector and Bob Ogle also contributed to the additional plot and storyline of the film. (Source: IMDB)

Character Design and Dr. Seuss’ Signature Style

In the book, the Grinch was white with red scleras. Jones, the veteran animator, decided to redesign the character into a more vibrant hue. The Grinch was colored green and was befitting the archvillain. Everyone else in the animation stayed close to their form in the book. (Souce: Slate)

The Song About the Mean Grinch

One of the highlights of the animated film was the song. You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch. It was profound strange but easily one of the funniest Christmas songs ever to be composed. The tune starts by describing the depths of the Grinch’s cruelty. Dr. Suess himself wrote the lyrics to the song. This was highly evident in the whimsical play of words.

Your brain is full of spides, you have garlic in your soul, Mr. Grinch. I wouldn’t touch you with a 39-and-a-half foot pole! You’re a crooked jerky jocky, and you drive crooked hoss, Mr. Grinch. You’re a three-decker sauerkraut and toadstool sandwhich – with arsenic sauce!

As the song progresses, the description of the Grinch seems to get more and more graphic. The song easily explains the Grinch’s sinister character and evil plot. The piece wouldn’t be complete without the genius work of Albert Hague, who paired the lyrics with a catchy tune. It was also essential to select the perfect person to sing the song.

Seuss picked Thurl Ravenscroft. He was the ideal person for the job with his skills and experience in the business. Ravenscroft also voiced Tony the Tiger. (Souce: Slate)

How Well Did the First Animation Do?

Compared to all three movies released, the 1966 animation did the best. It was released just in time for the Holidays on December 18, 1966. It was released as a special in the midst of a wave of animated holiday films like Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer, A Charlie Brown Christmas, and Frosty the Snowman.

The cartoon was well received and became a yuletide tradition of its own. And even there were remakes of the said animation, and nothing can truly beat the classic. (Source: IMDB)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: