在塞拉利昂,在获得驾驶执照之前,您必须购买一个名为“ The Drivers'Way”的棋盘游戏,至少玩一次。 该游戏涉及滚动以红绿灯为主题的骰子,并在板上移动经典汽车的模型,并回答有关该国道路法规的问题。

您必须先玩棋盘游戏,然后才能在塞拉利昂获得驾驶执照

在过去的好日子里,要获得驾照,您要做的就是证明自己可以驾驶。 但是现在,至少在塞拉利昂,您必须玩棋盘游戏,然后才能参加许可测试。

据路透社报道,该游戏被称为“驾驶员之道”,要求玩家滚动以红绿灯为主题的骰子,并在板上移动经典汽车的模型。 他们还必须回答有关该国的道路法规,交通标志等问题。

该游戏的成本为60,000 Leones,约合14美元。 想要驾驶的人必须自己付费,然后至少玩一次,然后才能参加测试。

游戏的创造者莫里·朗格霍(Morie Lenghor)告诉路透社:“这里的大多数撞车事故都是由于不了解高速公路法规造成的。” 继续阅读(1分钟阅读)

关于“在塞拉利昂,要获得驾驶执照,您必须购买一个名为“ The Drivers'Way”的棋盘游戏,并且至少玩一次,有8个想法。 该游戏涉及滚动以红绿灯为主题的骰子,并在板上移动经典汽车的模型,并回答有关该国道路法规的问题。”

  1. 我的地壳69

    在美国也一样,但它是GTA V

  2. 进阶

    说得通。 这就是为什么如果您想在FBI工作,最好向他们证明您可以赢得Clue游戏。

  3. 丙二醛

    >在过去的好日子里,要获得驾照,您要做的就是证明自己可以驾驶。 但是现在,至少在塞拉利昂,您必须玩棋盘游戏,然后才能参加许可测试。

    >据路透社报道,该游戏被称为“驾驶员之路”,要求玩家滚动以红绿灯为主题的骰子,并在板上移动经典汽车的模型。 他们还必须回答有关该国的道路法律,交通标志等问题。

    >游戏费用为60,000里昂,或大约$ 14 *(当前约为$ 6)*。 想要驾驶的人必须自己付费,然后至少玩一次,然后才能参加测试。

    “游戏机的创造者莫里·伦格霍(Morie Lenghor)告诉路透社:“这里的大多数撞车事故都是由于对高速公路法规的不了解造成的。” “而且大多数驾驶员甚至都不了解一半的路标。”

    > **她补充说,由于大多数年轻人都讨厌阅读,所以她认为自己会尝试将重要的交通法规纳入对他们来说“更具吸引力”的格式。 为什么不只是Snapchat他们** ***(在2020年,在TikTok上向他们展示)*** **然后是驾驶规则?**

  4. 第616章

    想象一下,如果您在获得营业执照之前必须扮演“垄断者”。 或者,如果您必须在生活之前玩“生活”。

  5. 杰普里查德

    我敢肯定,制造这款棋盘游戏的人都会为他们最终通过游说的愚蠢想法感到兴奋。

  6. 知觉的

    *帕克兄弟进入聊天室*

    大哥你好吗?

  7. 55_peters

    我敢打赌,游戏是由总统姐姐独家出售的

发表评论

In Sierra Leone, before getting a driver’s license, you have to buy a board game called “The Drivers’ Way” and play it at least once. The game involves rolling stoplight-themed dice and moving models of classic cars around a board, together with answering questions about the country’s road laws

You Have to Play a Board Game Before You Can Get a Driver’s License in Sierra Leone

In the good old days, all you had to do to get a driver’s license was, you know, prove that you could drive. But now, at least in Sierra Leone, you have to play a board game before you can even take the licensing test.

The game is called “The Drivers’ Way” and requires players to roll stoplight-themed dice and move models of classic cars around a board, Reuters reports. They must also answer questions about the country’s road laws, traffic signs and so on.

The game costs 60,000 Leones, or about $14. Wannabe-drivers have to pay for it themselves, and then play it at least once before they can come in for their test.

“Most crashes here are a result of ignorance of the highway code,” the game’s creator, Morie Lenghor, told Reuters…. Continue Reading (1 minute read)

8 thoughts on “In Sierra Leone, before getting a driver’s license, you have to buy a board game called “The Drivers’ Way” and play it at least once. The game involves rolling stoplight-themed dice and moving models of classic cars around a board, together with answering questions about the country’s road laws”

  1. StuffMyCrust69

    Same here in the US but it’s GTA V

  2. AdvancedAdvance

    Makes sense. That’s why if you want to work at the FBI, it’s a good idea to prove to them you can win a game of Clue.

  3. malalatargaryen

    >In the good old days, all you had to do to get a driver’s license was, you know, prove that you could drive. But now, at least in Sierra Leone, you have to play a board game before you can even take the licensing test.

    >The game is called “The Drivers’ Way” and requires players to roll stoplight-themed dice and move models of classic cars around a board, Reuters reports. They must also answer questions about the country’s road laws, traffic signs and so on.

    >The game costs 60,000 Leones, or about $14 *(currently about $6)*. Wannabe-drivers have to pay for it themselves, and then play it at least once before they can come in for their test.

    >“Most crashes here are a result of ignorance of the highway code,” the game’s creator, Morie Lenghor, told Reuters. “And most drivers don’t even understand half the road signs.”

    >**She added that since most young people hate reading, she thought she’d try putting the important traffic laws into a format more “attractive” to them. Why not just Snapchat them** ***(in 2020, show them on TikTok)*** **driving rules then?**

  4. alonebythelighthouse

    how is it enforced?

  5. rangerdanger616

    Imagine if you had to play ‘monopoly’ before getting a business license. Or if you had to play ‘life’ before… living.

  6. jpritchard

    I’m sure whoever manufactures this board game was thrilled when they finally passed the stupid idea they had been lobbying for.

  7. ipsomatic

    *parker brothers have entered the chat*

    Hello big govt?

  8. 55_peters

    I bet the game is sold exclusively by the presidents sister

Leave a Comment