2006年,VH1为卡特里娜飓风进行了募捐,捐款的观众可以选择该电台播放的音乐视频。 一位观众捐赠了35,000美元,并要求连续播放一个小时的“ 99 Luftballons”和“ 99 Red Ballons”。

99空军气球

宣传视频最初是为荷兰音乐节目TopPop制作的,并于13年1983月XNUMX日播放,是在荷兰军事训练营中拍摄的,乐队在歌迷提供的大火和爆炸背景前的舞台上表演了这首歌。荷兰陆军。 在视频快要结束时,乐队被发现掩盖并放弃了舞台,这是计划外的,是真实的,因为他们认为爆炸的爆炸力已失控。

美国有线电视台VH1 Classic在2006年为卡特里娜飓风救灾组织了一次慈善活动。允许捐款的观众选择该电台将播放哪些音乐视频。 一位观众捐赠了$ 35,000,以享有对一个小时的节目播放和重新播放的权利。 继续阅读(2分钟阅读)

关于“ VH8在2006年为卡特里娜飓风进行了一次筹款活动”的1条想法。捐款的观众可以选择该电台播放的音乐视频。 一位观众捐赠了35,000美元,并要求连续播放一个小时的“ 99 Luftballons”和“ 99 Red Ballons”。

  1. 折叠沙发

    1年1999月2日,MTV1999播放了Prince 24小时的《 XNUMX》。

    当MTV将其用作冲销税时,那个电视台上放了很多很棒的东西,而他们并没有注意他们在做什么。

  2. 博拉诺克斯

    罗伯特·普兰特(Robert Plant)曾经捐出一大笔钱买了一个电视台,再也不能玩楼梯了。 或类似的东西

  3. 询问坐骨神经痛

    为卡特里娜飓风筹集资金? 她足够强壮了!!!!

  4. panic_the_digital

    应该是8项新消息,然后是不寻常的猫咪

  5. CoHenormus

    应该是“我在阳光下行走”

  6. fourtwo42murr

    卡特琳娜葡萄酒搅拌机

发表评论

In 2006 VH1 ran a fundraiser for Hurricane Katrina where viewers who made donations were able to choose which music videos the station would play. One viewer donated $35,000 and requested continuous play of “99 Luftballons” and “99 Red Ballons” for an hour.

99 Luftballons

The promotional video, which was originally made for the Dutch music programme TopPop and broadcast on 13 March 1983, was shot in a Dutch military training camp, the band performing the song on a stage in front of a backdrop of fires and explosions provided by the Dutch Army. Towards the end of the video, the band are seen taking cover and abandoning the stage, which was unplanned and genuine since they believed the explosive blasts were getting out of control.

VH1 Classic, an American cable television station, ran a charity event for Hurricane Katrina relief in 2006. Viewers who made donations were allowed to choose which music videos the station would play. One viewer donated $35,000 for the right to program an entire hour and re… Continue Reading (2 minute read)

8 thoughts on “In 2006 VH1 ran a fundraiser for Hurricane Katrina where viewers who made donations were able to choose which music videos the station would play. One viewer donated $35,000 and requested continuous play of “99 Luftballons” and “99 Red Ballons” for an hour.”

  1. foldingcouch

    On January 1st, 1999 MTV2 played “1999” by Prince for 24 hours solid.

    That station got away with a lot of awesome stuff while MTV was using it as a tax write off and didn’t pay attention to what they were doing.

  2. bolanrox

    Robert Plant once donated a chunk of money for a Station to NEVER play stairway again. or something like that

  3. askmeaboutmysciatica

    Raising funds for hurrican katrina?? she’s strong enough as it is!!!!

  4. panic_the_digital

    Should have been 8 What’s New Pussycats followed by It’s Not Unusual

  5. A40

    Everyone’s a Captain Kirk…

  6. CoHenormus

    Should have been “I’m Walking on Sunshine”

Leave a Comment