首页 » 食物和饮料 » 优选餐厅 » 快餐 » 由于当地的一家荷兰小吃店所有者在欧洲拥有Wendy的商标,因此在欧洲没有Wendy's。 他们已经进行了多年的法律斗争,荷兰法院每次都在小吃店旁营业。

由于当地的一家荷兰小吃店所有者在欧洲拥有Wendy的商标,因此在欧洲没有Wendy's。 他们已经进行了多年的法律斗争,荷兰法院每次都在小吃店旁营业。

为什么欧洲没有温迪的?

多年来,诸如麦当劳,汉堡王,肯德基等美国快餐业巨头以及包括Chipotle和Five Guys在内的快餐连锁店已经在整个池塘中征服了欧洲人。 但是温迪的呢?

温迪(不在欧洲)

根据其网站,Wendy's目前在全球30个国家/地区设有以下地区:亚太地区,加勒比海,欧洲,中东,非洲,拉丁美洲,当然还有北美。 只有一个地区不应该列入该清单:欧洲。 欧洲人Wendy仍然没有所在地,原因可能会让您感到惊讶。

那怎么办? 好吧,欧洲曾经有温蒂的。 早在1979年,第一个欧洲地区就在德国慕尼黑开业。 … 继续阅读(2分钟阅读)

发表评论

Home » Food & Drink » Restaurants » Fast Food » There are no Wendy’s in Europe due to a local Dutch snackbar owner owning the Wendy’s trademark in Europe. They have been in a legal battle for years and Dutch courts side with the snackbar every time.

There are no Wendy’s in Europe due to a local Dutch snackbar owner owning the Wendy’s trademark in Europe. They have been in a legal battle for years and Dutch courts side with the snackbar every time.

Why are there no Wendy’s in Europe?

American fast food giants such as McDonald’s, Burger King, KFC and fast casual chains including Chipotle and Five Guys have made their way across the pond to conquer Europeans over the years. But what about Wendy’s?

Wendy’s (Not) In Europe

According to its website, Wendy’s currently has locations in 30 countries around the world, in the following regions: Asia Pacific, Caribbean, Europe, Middle East, Africa, Latin America and of course, North America. There’s just one region that shouldn’t be on that list: Europe. There are still no European Wendy’s locations, and the reason might surprise you.

So what’s the deal? Well, there used to be a Wendy’s in Europe. Back in 1979, the first European location opened in Munich, Germany. Fol… Continue Reading (2 minute read)

Leave a Comment