首页 » 艺术与娱乐 » 娱乐产业 » 影视行业 » 哪个虚构人物被评为对精神病患者最真实的描绘?

哪个虚构人物被评为对精神病患者最真实的描绘?

我们在电影和电视剧中看到了许多对精神病患者的描述。 当我们谈论精神病患者时,通常会首先想到美国精神病患者中杰森贝特曼的形象。 但是你知道贝特曼不是精神病患者最真实的写照吗?

哈维尔·巴登(Javier Bardem)饰演的“老人无国”中的主要反派安东·奇古尔(Anton Chigurh)在有史以来最著名的 44 个角色中排名第 100 位。 《法医学杂志》还称他为对精神病患者最真实的描述。

安东·奇古尔是谁?

安东·奇古尔(Anton Chigurh)是电影中的一个虚构人物 没有老无所 2007年,改编自作家科马克·麦卡锡的其中一部小说。 他是小说和电影的主要反派。 (来源: TMFF)

他的性格是一个道德感古怪的人,杀戮毫不后悔或犹豫不决。 在故事中,他是一名职业杀手,他在旅行时收集硬币,相信这是为了好运。 他有时会用硬币来确定受害者的命运。

在这个故事中,他于 1980 年受雇从一起出问题的毒品交易中取回一袋钱,却发现这些钱被故事中的一个人物 Llewelyn Moss 所拥有。 他很快就开始寻找莫斯,杀死任何挡路的人。

在电影改编中,演员哈维尔·巴登扮演奇古尔,描绘了一个非常坚强、足智多谋、完全没有良心的人。 巴登对奇古尔的描绘忠实于小说,经常穿着粗犷的牛仔裤、牛仔夹克和靴子,并留着碗形发型,让他看起来很天真。 (来源: 恶棍)

对精神病患者最真实的描述

法医精神病学家 Samuel Leistedt 和 Paul Linkowski 花了三年时间观看了 400 部电影。 凭借他们在采访和诊断现实生活中的精神病患者方面的经验,他们的目标是寻找电影中的真实写照。

然后,他们淘汰了反派超自然或角色过于虚幻的电影,从 126 年到 1915 年,他们留下了大约 2010 部电影。在这 126 部电影中,105 部是男性反派,其余是女性。 然后,一个由十名法医精神病学家和电影评论家组成的团队观看了这些电影并提供了他们的诊断。

Leistedt 和团队为他们进行了这项研究,以开发教授精神病学学生所需的工具,同时了解自 20 世纪初以来人们如何看待和理解精神病患者。

他们的研究得出结论,哈维尔·巴登在 没有老无所 是对现实生活中的精神病患者最现实和最可怕的描述。 Leistedt 和团队将 Chigurh 诊断为原发性和特发性精神病患者。 冷酷、创新、没有内疚、没有情感,这让医生想起了他要采访的两个现实生活中的刺客。


Leistedt 将 Chigurh 的角色描述为 发型不好的完美反派,将角色描述为具有所有精神病类型的定义特征,完全没有同情心。 像奇古尔这样的精神病患者在杀人时就像机器​​一样,很聪明,并且有完成工作的意愿。 然后他们可以在晚上睡觉,对他们所犯的行为没有任何悔意。 (来源: 科学新闻)

发表评论

%d 博客是这样的:

Home » Arts & Entertainment » Entertainment Industry » Film & TV Industry » Which Fictional Character was Named the Most Realistic Depiction of a Psychopath?

Which Fictional Character was Named the Most Realistic Depiction of a Psychopath?

We have seen many depictions of psychopaths in movies and television series. More often than not, the image of Jason Bateman in American Psycho first comes to mind when we talk about psychopaths. But did you know that Bateman was not the most realistic portrayal of a psychopath?

The main antagonist in “No Country for Old Men,” Anton Chigurh, portrayed by Javier Bardem, is 44th in the top 100 list of most notable characters of all time. The Journal of Forensic Sciences also named him the most realistic depiction of a psychopath.

Who is Anton Chigurh?

Anton Chigurh is a fictional character in the film No Country for Old Men in 2007, adapted to screen from one of the novels of author Cormac McCarthy. He is the main antagonist of both the novel and the film. (Source: TMFF)

His character is a man with an odd sense of morals and kills without remorse or hesitation. In the story, he is a professional hitman who collects coins as he travels, believing it was for good luck. He would sometimes use the coins to determine the fate of his victims.

In the story, he was hired in 1980 to retrieve a bag of money from a drug deal that went wrong, only to find out that the money was in possession of one of the story’s characters, Llewelyn Moss. he soon sets out to find Moss, killing anyone who stood in his way.

In the film adaptation, actor Javier Bardem plays Chigurh, depicting an incredibly tough, resourceful, and utterly devoid of conscience. Bardem’s depiction of Chigurh was faithful to the novel, often wearing rugged jeans, a denim jacket, and boots, and has bowl-cut hair, making him look innocent. (Source: Villains)

The Most Realistic Depiction of a Psychopath

Forensic psychiatrists Samuel Leistedt and Paul Linkowski spent three years watching 400 movies. Armed with their experience in interviewing and diagnosing real-life psychopaths, their goal was to look for realistic portrayals in films.

They then eliminated movies whose antagonists were supernatural or whose characters were too unrealistic, leaving them about 126 films from 1915 to 2010. From the 126 movies, 105 were male antagonists, and the remainder were female. Then, a team of ten forensic psychiatrists and movie critics watched these movies and provided their diagnoses.

Leistedt and team did this research for them to develop tools needed to teach psychiatry students, and at the same time, understand how psychopaths have been viewed and understood since the early 20th century.

Their study concluded that Javier Bardem’s character in No Country for Old Men was the most realistic and frightening depiction of a real-life psychopath. Leistedt and the team diagnosed Chigurh as a primary and idiopathic psychopath. Cold, innovative, no guilt, no emotion, to which the doctor was reminded of two real-life assassins he got to interview.


Leistedt describes Chigurh’s character as the perfect villain with a bad haircut, describing the character as having the defining trait of all psychopathic types, utterly devoid of empathy. Psychopaths like Chigurh are like machines when they kill, are intelligent, and have the will to get the job done. Then they can sleep at night, having no remorse for the actions they committed. (Source: Science News)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: