戈登·拉姆齐(Gordon Ramsay)在伦敦监狱内开设了一家公司,教囚犯如何烘烤和在外面出售商品。 为监狱提供财政支持,同时为囚犯提供工作经验,使他们可以在服刑后找到诚实的工作。

从犯罪分子到见习厨师:“我欠戈登·拉姆齐很多钱”

“我正在进行中,”前职业犯罪分子,长期吸毒者,电视厨师戈登·拉姆齐(Gordon Ramsay)的坏男孩面包店(Bad Boys'Bakery)的一次性明星见习生安东尼·凯利(Anthony Kelly)说。 在参加去年备受打击的真人秀电视节目之前,拉登(Gordon Behind Bars)在拉姆齐(Ramsay)在伦敦布里克斯顿监狱的监狱中设立了一家专业面包店,现年34岁的凯利(Kelly)在各地的各种监狱中共度过了16年。该国为入室盗窃,毒品交易,从重型货车偷窃和其他无数重罪活动提供时间。

现在,在系列赛结束的一年之后,快节奏的科尼的生活发生了巨大的变化。 自从他10岁那年以来,这是第一次,并且在康复诊所工作了很长时间之后…… 继续阅读(6分钟阅读)

关于“戈登·拉姆齐(Gordon Ramsay)的六种想法”在伦敦监狱内开设了一家公司,该公司教囚犯如何在外面烘烤和出售商品。 为监狱提供财政支持,同时为囚犯提供工作经验,使他们在服刑后可以找到诚实的工作。”

  1. 象棋01

    我记得曾经看到一个录像带,他为一个男人提供工作,因为那个男人比他更快地切洋葱。

  2. 企鹅

    不知道为什么人们要抛弃他。 我看了表演,他在恭敬地教这些家伙。 他有一个兄弟,他有严重的药物滥用问题和犯罪记录。 他明确表示要给这些家伙提供他们可以在社会上使用的技能,并提高他们的自尊心。 我观看了该系列节目,发现它非常鼓舞人心。 从所陈述的内容来看,不知道奴隶劳动论点适用于何处。

  3. 厄瓜尼尔

    YouTube上有完整的电视连续剧。

  4. 魅力冲突

    TIL伦敦监狱需要财政支持,而不是像美国那样是赚钱行业。

  5. f__h

    即使戈登总是看起来是个热闹的自以为是的刺客,但这只是他在电视上扮演的角色。 在现实生活中他是一个非常可爱的家伙。

    有人记得酒店地狱里的场景吗?他在那里帮助一对住在酒店内一个房间里的夫妻?

  6. black_flag_4ever

    >也许不可避免地,他会加入医疗体系。 他说:“他们让我不再上学,但是一旦我受到照顾,我再也不会上学了。”

    超级有帮助。

发表评论

Gordon Ramsay set up a business inside a London prison that taught inmates how to bake and sold the goods on the outside. Providing the prison with financial support while giving the inmates work experience they could use to find honest work after their sentence.

From criminal to trainee cook: ‘I owe Gordon Ramsay a lot’

“I’m a work in progress,” says Anthony Kelly, former career criminal, long-term drug abuser and one-time star trainee in TV chef Gordon Ramsay’s Bad Boys’ Bakery. Before taking part in last year’s surprise-hit reality TV programme, Gordon Behind Bars, in which Ramsay set up a professional bakery in the bowels of London’s Brixton prison, Kelly, 34, had spent a total of 16 years in a variety of jails around the country serving time for burglary, drug dealing, stealing from heavy goods vehicles and innumerable other felonious activities.

Now, a year after the series ended, the fast-talking cockney’s life has taken a dramatic change in direction. For the first time since he was 10 years old, and after a long stint in a rehabilitation clinic… Continue Reading (6 minute read)

6 thoughts on “Gordon Ramsay set up a business inside a London prison that taught inmates how to bake and sold the goods on the outside. Providing the prison with financial support while giving the inmates work experience they could use to find honest work after their sentence.”

  1. Chess01

    I remember seeing a video of him offering a guy a job because the guy could dice an onion faster than him.

  2. hotpenguinlust

    Not sure why folks are dumping on him. I saw the show and he was teaching these guys in a respectful way. He has a brother who has a serious substance abuse problem and criminal history. His stated intent was to give these guys skills they could use in society and improve their self esteem. I watched the series and found it to be pretty inspiring. Not sure where the slave labor argument applies, from what was presented.

  3. ecuinir

    There was a whole TV series – available on YouTube.

  4. CharmedConflict

    TIL London prisons need financial support instead of being a money making industry like in the US.

  5. f__h

    Even though Gordon always appears to be a hot headed self righteous prick, It is just a character he playing for television. He’s a pretty likable guy in real life.

    Anyone remember that scene from hotel hell where he helps a couple who were living in one room inside their hotel?

  6. black_flag_4ever

    > Perhaps it was inevitable he would end up in the care system. “They put me into care for not going to school, but once I was in care I never went to school ever again,” he says.

    Super helpful.

Leave a Comment