首页 » 人与社会 » 戈登拉姆齐有多少米其林星?

戈登拉姆齐有多少米其林星?

戈登拉姆齐以其地狱厨房和主厨等节目而闻名。 但除了在这些节目中担任活跃的评委和厨师之外,他还是几家备受赞誉的餐厅的老板。 但是你知道他是少数拥有不止一位的厨师之一吗?

著名餐厅老板兼电视名人戈登拉姆齐在其职业生涯中获得了 16 颗米其林星。 不幸的是,他今天只持有其中的七个。

米其林一星意味着什么?

米其林品牌可能听起来很熟悉,那是因为他们的轮胎享誉全球。 但这家法国公司也因其年度米其林指南而闻名。 该指南可追溯到 1900 年代,当时米其林鼓励司机前往当地景点。 该指南包括一系列匿名的欧洲餐厅评论。 评论的重点是所提供食物的质量、风味和个性。 除此之外,烹饪技巧和技术也被考虑在内。 直到 2005 年,美国餐厅才有资格获得米其林星级。

今天,米其林星级被认为是美食的标志。 获得这些星星并不容易。 米其林只将这些奖项授予城市中最好的。 该奖项的获得者获得了如此多的声望和荣誉,以至于他们的企业在获得他们的明星后蓬勃发展。 (来源: 切丁)

米其林星级是如何颁发的?

一颗米其林星是一种荣誉勋章,一家餐厅一次可以获得1到3颗。 当然,拥有三个将是最高荣誉。 但这如何评价? 给星星的方法很简单。 他们遵循以下系统:

一星: 该餐厅被评为 在同类产品中非常好, 有一个很棒的菜单,并以高标准准备美食。

两颗星: 餐厅以独特的方式提供一流的美食。 此外,餐厅将提供一些特别的东西。 它会考虑 值得绕道而行 当您游览这座城市时。

三颗星: 餐厅提供独特的美食 值得一次特别的旅程. 这意味着您实际上会去这座城市只是为了在这家餐厅吃饭。 这家餐厅供应完美无瑕的独特菜肴。

米其林检查员是匿名的,他们对细节有着敏锐的眼光。 被选中的检查员不得与记者交谈,并且必须对他们的工作范围保密。 当他们访问一家餐馆时,他们会写一份关于他们的体验和提供给他们的食物质量的综合报告。 (资源: 切丁)

戈登拉姆齐失去了他的明星吗?

获得米其林星具有挑战性,而且能够获得不止一颗的厨师并不多。 这就是为什么有些厨师可以达到戈登拉姆齐的成就绝对是非凡的。 拉姆齐是一位英国厨师、电视名人和餐厅老板,在他担任厨师期间总共获得了 16 颗米其林星。

拉姆齐在伦敦工作 Aubergine 时赢得了他的前两颗米其林星。 在他的职业生涯中,他继续赚得更多。 今天他只拥有七颗米其林星,而且根据米其林指南总监迈克尔埃利斯的说法,拉姆齐的菜肴并不一致。

当我失去我的星星时,我开始哭泣。 对于任何厨师来说,这都是非常情绪化的。 就像失去女朋友一样。 你想赢回她。

戈登拉姆齐

(资源: 捣碎)

发表评论

Home » People & Society » How Many Michelin Stars Does Gordon Ramsay Have?

How Many Michelin Stars Does Gordon Ramsay Have?

Gordon Ramsay is famous for his shows like Hell’s Kitchen and Master Chef. But aside from being a feisty judge and chef on these shows, he is also the owner of several highly acclaimed restaurants. But did you know he is one of the few chefs who have more than one?

Gordon Ramsay, the famous restauranteur, and tv personality, had 16 Michelin Stars throughout his career. Unfortunately, he only holds seven of them today.

What Does a Michelin Star Mean?

The Michelin brand may sound familiar, and that’s because they are globally recognized for their tires. But the French company is also famous for its annual Michelin Guide. The guide dates back to the 1900s when Michelin encouraged drivers to go on trips to local attractions. The guide included a series of anonymous European restaurant reviews. The reviews focused on the quality, flavor, and personality of the food served. In addition to this, culinary mastery and technique were also taken into consideration. It was only in 2005 when US restaurants were eligible to earn Michelin Stars.

Today Michelin stars are considered hallmarks of fine dining. It is not easy to obtain these stars. Michelin only awards these to the very best in the city. Recipients of the award gain so much prestige and honor that their businesses boom after receiving their star. (Source: Diced)

How Are Michelin Stars Awarded?

A Michelin star is a badge of honor, and a restaurant can get 1 to 3 of them at a time. Having three would be the highest honor, of course. But how is this rated? The method of awarding the star is quite simple. They follow the following system:

One Star: The restaurant is rated as very good in its category, having a great menu and prepares the cuisine to a high standard.

Two Stars: The restaurant has excellent cuisine that is delivered in a unique way. In addition, the restaurant would have something exceptional to offer. It would considered worth the detour while you are visiting the city.

Three Stars: The restaurant has exceptional cuisine and is worth a special journey. This means you would actually visit the city just to eat at this restaurant. This restaurant serves distinct dishes that are executed to perfection.

Michelin inspectors are anonymous, and they have a keen eye for detail. The selected inspectors are prohibited from speaking with journalists and must keep their line of work secret. When they visit a restaurant, they write a comprehensive report about their experience and the quality of food served to them. (Source: Diced)

Did Gordon Ramsey Lose His Stars?

It is challenging to get a Michelin star, and not many chefs manage to get more than one. This is why it is absolutely remarkable that some chefs can attain as much as Gordon Ramsay has. Ramsay, a British chef, TV personality, and restauranteur, has been awarded 16 Michelin stars in total throughout his tenure as a chef.

Ramsey earned his first two Michelin stars while he was working Aubergine in London. He went on to earn several more through the course of his career. Today he only holds seven Michelin stars, and as per the Michelin Guide director, Michael Ellis, Ramsay’s dishes were not consistent.

I started crying when I lost my stars. It’s a very emotional for any chef. It’s like losing a girlfriend. You want to win her back.

Gordon Ramsay

(Source: Mashed)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: