باع الكولونيل ساندرز (وهو أعلى لقب فخري في ولاية كنتاكي) لشهرة كنتاكي فرايد تشيكن شركته في عام 1964 مقابل 2 مليون دولار فقط (17 مليون دولار اليوم). ظل سفيراً للعلامة التجارية لكنه اشتكى من أن الشركة خفضت التكاليف وقدمت منتجًا أقل جودة من الأيام الأولى.

العقيد ساندرز

هذا المقال عن رجل الأعمال الأمريكي. لأشخاص آخرين يدعون الكولونيل ساندرز ، انظر العقيد ساندرز (توضيح).

كان الكولونيل هارلاند ديفيد ساندرز [أ] (9 سبتمبر 1890 - 16 ديسمبر 1980) رجل أعمال أمريكي اشتهر بتأسيس سلسلة مطاعم الوجبات السريعة دجاج كنتاكي فرايد تشيكن (المعروفة أيضًا باسم كنتاكي فرايد تشيكن) وعمل لاحقًا كسفير للعلامة التجارية للشركة و رمز. لا يزال اسمه وصورته رمزا للشركة. كان لقب "عقيد" فخريًا - عقيد كنتاكي - وليس رتبة عسكرية.

شغل ساندرز عددًا من الوظائف في حياته المبكرة ، مثل محرك البخار ، وبائع التأمين ، ومشغل محطة تعبئة الوقود. بدأ بيع الدجاج المقلي من مطعمه الموجود على جانب الطريق في نورث كوربين ، كنتاكي ، دو ... مواصلة القراءة (قراءة 15 دقائق)

9 أفكار حول "الكولونيل ساندرز (وهو أعلى لقب فخري في ولاية كنتاكي) من شهرة كنتاكي ، باع شركته في عام 1964 مقابل 2 مليون دولار فقط (17 مليون دولار اليوم). ظل سفيراً للعلامة التجارية لكنه اشتكى من أن الشركة خفضت التكاليف وقدمت منتجًا أقل جودة من الأيام الأولى ".

  1. kckaaos

    إنه محق أيضًا!

    المرق الآن فوري.

    يتم الآن تجميد البسكويت وإعادة تسخينه.

    الملفوف معبأ مسبقاً.

    يتم إعادة تسخين الأجنحة بشكل أساسي وتغميسها في الصلصة المعبأة مسبقًا.

    البطاطا المهروسة سريعة التحضير.

    حتى غمس البقسماط معبأ مسبقًا.

    في مطعم KFC الحديث ، تحصل بشكل أساسي على عشاء تلفزيوني مُعاد تسخينه.

  2. البصريات 82

    أنا في كنتاكي ونعم .. كنتاكي هي قمامة ساخنة الآن. افتتح هو وزوجته مطعمًا آخر هنا يسمى منزل كلوديا ساندرز للعشاء. باستخدام الوصفات الأصلية عالية الجودة من قائمته. إنه أفضل من أي شيء في قائمة KFC.

    تحرير- موقع الويب الخاص بهم إذا كنت مهتمًا بمراجعته

    https://www.americanrestaurantshelbyville.com/

  3. سوبر ديف 81081

    تجول الكولونيل ساندرز في أنحاء أمريكا لبيع وصفة الدجاج الخاصة به إلى مطاعم أخرى ، ولم يكن ينوي أبدًا فتح مطعم بنفسه. كما أطلق النار على شاب. في بعض مطاعم ماكدونالدز ، يمكنك شراء دجاج كنتاكي في الأيام الأولى.

    الطعام الذي بنى أمريكا على قناة التاريخ ، أشياء رائعة جدًا هناك

  4. منقطة

    "كنتاكي كولونيل" هو أعلى لقب. ليس "الكولونيل ساندرز". رغم ذلك الآن ، لا يسعني إلا أن أرى ذلك كفرصة كبيرة ضائعة.

    تخيل تقديم نفسك. أراهن أن هذا يبقى مضحكًا لفترة طويلة.

  5. لعبة AngryTurtleGaming

    لدينا مطعم في KY (لست متأكدًا مما إذا كان قد تم توسيعه خارج هنا) يسمى Lee's. إنه إلى حد كبير ما كان عليه KFC الأصلي وتم إنشاؤه بواسطة العقيد ساندرز نيفو. يتم ضربها أو تفويتها اعتمادًا على الموقع الذي تذهب إليه ، لكن الموقع الموجود في مدينتي مذهل.

  6. ارميبرت

    وبدأ KFC عندما كان عمره 65 عامًا

  7. الفضة الجناح 17

    العقيد هو أعلى لقب فخري ، وليس العقيد ساندرز.

  8. فالو 311

    للأسف ، هذه هي الدورة لكل طعام أو منتج من أي نوع. الجشع ، مدمر الجودة

اترك تعليق

Colonel Sanders (which is a the highest honorary title in the State of Kentucky) of KFC fame sold his company in 1964 for only $2 million dollars ($17 million today). He remained as brand ambassador but complained the company had cut costs and made an inferior product than the early days.

Colonel Sanders

This article is about the American businessman. For other people called Colonel Sanders, see Colonel Sanders (disambiguation).

Colonel Harland David Sanders[a] (September 9, 1890 – December 16, 1980) was an American businessman, best known for founding fast food chicken restaurant chain Kentucky Fried Chicken (also known as KFC) and later acting as the company’s brand ambassador and symbol. His name and image are still symbols of the company. The title ‘colonel’ was honorary – a Kentucky Colonel – not the military rank.

Sanders held a number of jobs in his early life, such as steam engine stoker, insurance salesman and filling station operator. He began selling fried chicken from his roadside restaurant in North Corbin, Kentucky, du… Continue Reading (15 minute read)

9 thoughts on “Colonel Sanders (which is a the highest honorary title in the State of Kentucky) of KFC fame sold his company in 1964 for only $2 million dollars ($17 million today). He remained as brand ambassador but complained the company had cut costs and made an inferior product than the early days.”

  1. kckaaos

    He is correct, too!

    The gravy is now instant.

    The biscuits are now frozen and reheated.

    The coleslaw is prepackaged.

    The wings are basically reheated and dipped in pre-packaged sauce.

    The mashed potatoes are instant.

    Even the breading dip is pre-packaged.

    At a modern KFC, you are basically getting a reheated TV dinner.

  2. Optics82

    I’m in Kentucky and yeah.. KFC is hot garbage now. He and his wife opened another restaurant here called Claudia Sanders Dinner house. Using the original high grade recipes of his menu. It’s leaps and bounds better than anything on KFC’s menu.

    Edit- Their website if you care to check it out

    https://www.americanrestaurantshelbyville.com/

  3. SuperDave81081

    Colonel sanders went around America selling his chicken recipe to other restaurants, never intended on opening a restaurant himself. He also shot a guy. At some McDonald’s you could buy KFC chicken in the very early days.

    Food that Built America on History Channel, pretty phenomenal stuff on there

  4. rasterbated

    “Kentucky Colonel” is the highest title. Not “Colonel Sanders.” Though now, I can’t help but see that as a major missed opportunity.

    Imagine introducing yourself. I bet that stays hilarious for a long time.

  5. AngryTurtleGaming

    We have a resteraunt in KY (I’m not sure if it’s expanded outside of here) called Lee’s. It’s pretty much what the original KFC was like and was created by Colonel Sanders Nephew. It is hit or miss depending which location you go, but the one in my town is amazing.

  6. Armybert

    And he began KFC when he was 65

  7. silverwing17

    Colonel is the highest honorary title, not Colonel Sanders.

  8. VALO311

    Sadly that’s the course for pretty much every food or product of any kind. Greed, the destroyer of quality

Leave a Comment