朱迪法官因录取“朱迪法官”而获得的年收入为47万美元。 她在接受采访时说,她将每3年向CBS电视台发行总裁提出薪水要求。 有一次,当他用信封给她要价时,她拒绝打开信封,说“这不是谈判。”

朱迪·辛德林的净资产是多少? 这就是“朱迪法官”明星如何发家致富

朱迪思·朱迪·谢因德琳(Judith“ Judy” Sheindlin)凭借她广受欢迎的法庭节目朱迪(Judge)法官,在日间电视上永远留下了自己的印记。 自从5,200年1996月该剧首映以来,二十多年来,无庸置疑的法院专家一直在小屏幕上占主导地位,录了超过XNUMX集。尽管朱迪法官定于今年晚些时候结束,但朱迪无意放慢脚步。 实际上,她最近告诉Ellen DeGeneres,她正在制作一个名为Judy Justice的全新电视节目。

但是,即使朱迪(Judy)决定明天退出游戏,但从财务上来说,这位77岁的电视名人肯定会设定得更好。 据《商业内幕》报道,尽管只拍了47天,朱迪还是每年为朱迪法官赚52万美元…… 继续阅读(4分钟阅读)

关于“朱迪法官通过录用'朱迪法官'每年赚取6万美元”的47个想法。 她在接受采访时说,她将每3年向CBS电视台发行总裁提出薪水要求。 有一次,当他用信封给她要价时,她拒绝打开它,说“这不是谈判。”

  1. gpsrx

    我有一个客户考虑一次参加演出。

    它的工作方式是,他们通过小额索偿法庭文件进行分析,寻找足以引起电视关注的案件。 如果您被选中,他们会继续向您支付约250美元,并且还会支付最终造成的任何损失。 对于被告而言,这是一个胜利,因为他们不必掏腰包,而对于原告,这是一种胜利,因为他们被保证可以赚钱(小额钱债法庭中的许多被告不支付赔偿金) 。

    这是具有约束力的仲裁,因此朱迪法官对此案的决定是最终决定,此后您将无法上法庭。

  2. 哦哦

    另外,法警伯德(Bailiff Byrd)的职责也很丰厚。 尽管没有关于他的收入的正式报告,但据报道他的薪水超过一百万美元。

  3. Stratamaniac

    作为专业的谈判代表,我可以告诉您,这条线很少使用,但是当您这样做时,它会非常令人满意。

  4. 穆塔·普卢卡

    ……他们**仍然**赚钱。 对朱迪法官有好处:知道你的价值。

  5. gpsrx

    由于朱迪法官具有法律约束力,因此她实际上是美国收入最高的执业律师。

发表评论

Judge Judy earns $47 MILLION a year for taping ‘Judge Judy.’ In an interview she said that every 3 years she would present her salary request to the CBS TV Distribution President. Once, when he gave her a counter offer in an envelope, she refused to open it saying “This isn’t a negotiation.”

What Is Judy Sheindlin’s Net Worth? Here’s How the ‘Judge Judy’ Star Made Her Fortune

Judith “Judy” Sheindlin has forever left her mark on daytime television thanks to her wildly popular courtroom show Judge Judy. For more than two decades, the no-nonsense court maven has dominated the small screen, taping over 5,200 episodes since the show’s premiere in September 1996. Even though Judge Judy is set to end later this year, Judy has no intention of slowing down. In fact, she told Ellen DeGeneres recently that she’s working on a brand-new television show called Judy Justice.

But even if Judy decided to call it quits tomorrow, the 77-year-old TV personality would be more than set, financially speaking. According to Business Insider, Judy has pulled in a cool $47 million every year for Judge Judy, despite only filming 52 day… Continue Reading (4 minute read)

6 thoughts on “Judge Judy earns $47 MILLION a year for taping ‘Judge Judy.’ In an interview she said that every 3 years she would present her salary request to the CBS TV Distribution President. Once, when he gave her a counter offer in an envelope, she refused to open it saying “This isn’t a negotiation.””

  1. gpsrx

    I had a client consider going on the show once.

    The way it works is that they parse through small claims court filings, looking for cases that are interesting enough to go on TV. If you are chosen, they pay you \~$250 to go on, and they also pay whatever the damages end up being. It’s a win for the defendant, since they don’t have to go out of pocket, and it’s a win for the plaintiff because they are guaranteed to get their money (a lot of defendants in small claims court don’t pay the damages).

    It’s binding arbitration, so Judge Judy’s decision in the matter is final, and you can’t go to court after.

  2. ohwhatj

    Also Bailiff Byrd is paid quite well also for his duties. Although there are no formal reports regarding how much he earns, it has been reported that his salary is more than $1 million.

  3. stratamaniac

    As a professional negotiator I can tell you that this is a line can rarely use, but when you do, its very satisfying.

  4. MuthaPlucka

    … and they **still** make money. Good for Judge Judy: know your worth.

  5. gpsrx

    Because Judge Judy is legally binding arbitration, she is actually the best paid practicing lawyer in the United States.

Leave a Comment