1986年,擎天柱实际上在《变形金刚》的电影中被杀死,目的是为新的和更昂贵的玩具让路。 由于孩之宝(Hasbro)低估了他死后的强烈反对,他最终得以复活。

变压器:电影

根据导演纳尔逊·辛(Nelson Shin)的说法,孩之宝决定纳入或杀死哪些角色:“他们使用最适合电影制作的角色来创作故事。 只有考虑到这一点,我才能自由地改变故事情节。” 根据编剧的说法,孩之宝低估了总理的逝世会在多大程度上震撼年轻观众。 故事顾问Flint Dille说:“我们不知道他是偶像。 那是一个玩具表演。 我们只是以为我们要淘汰旧产品线,而要用新产品代替它。”

变形金刚:电影作家罗恩·弗里德曼(Ron Friedman)为原始变形金刚系列创作,他建议不要杀死Prime。 他在2013年的一次采访中说:“要... 继续阅读(6分钟阅读)

发表评论

Home » Arts & Entertainment » Movies » In 1986, Optimus Prime was actually killed off in the Transformers movie, in order to make way for new and more expensive toys. He was eventually resurrected due to Hasbro underestimating the backlash over his death.

In 1986, Optimus Prime was actually killed off in the Transformers movie, in order to make way for new and more expensive toys. He was eventually resurrected due to Hasbro underestimating the backlash over his death.

The Transformers: The Movie

According to director Nelson Shin, the decisions on which characters to include or kill off were made by Hasbro: “They created the story using characters that could best be merchandised for the film. Only with that consideration could I have freedom to change the storyline.” According to the screenwriters, Hasbro underestimated the extent to which Prime’s death would shock the young audience. Story consultant Flint Dille said: “We didn’t know that he was an icon. It was a toy show. We just thought we were killing off the old product line to replace it with new products.”

Transformers: The Movie writer Ron Friedman, who had written for the original Transformers series, advised against killing Prime; he said in a 2013 interview: “To … Continue Reading (6 minute read)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: