الرئيسية » هومر سيمبسون

هومر سيمبسون

لماذا يبدو المهرج كروستي مثل هومر سيمبسون؟

The Simpsons هي واحدة من أشهر مسلسلات الرسوم المتحركة حتى الآن. على الرغم من أنه كان يُنظر إليه على أنه مثال على عائلة أمريكية نموذجية ، فقد جلب العرض البهجة والترفيه على مدار سنواته العديدة على الهواء. العرض حاليًا في موسمه 32 ، مع انطلاق الموسم الثالث والثلاثين في مايو ...

لماذا يبدو المهرج كروستي مثل هومر سيمبسون؟ اقرأ المزيد »

ماذا حدث للنسخة الواقعية من منزل عائلة سمبسون؟

على الرغم من أن إعداد The Simpsons خيالي ، فقد كرس المصممون من Kaufman و Broad الكثير من وقتهم لإعادة إنشاء منزل عائلة Simpsons بعد الحصول على إذن من Fox. حققت نسخة Simpsons المتماثلة عزمها على تعزيز العلامة التجارية Kaufman و Broad ، ومع مرور السنين ، فكروا في تمزيق المنزل قبل ...

ماذا حدث للنسخة الواقعية من منزل عائلة سمبسون؟ اقرأ المزيد »

تم تسمية والدا مبتكر "Simpsons" ، Matt Groenig ، Homer & Marge. كان لديه أيضًا أخوات يدعى ليزا وماجي وباتي.

الأشخاص الحقيقيون وراء هومر سيمبسون وعائلته على الطرف الآخر من الخط ، يرن هاتف. من السهل على عشاق فيلم "The Simpsons" العبقري غريب الأطوار الابتعاد ، متخيلًا جهازًا متحركًا ضخمًا يتدلى على طاولة بجوار أريكة غرفة جلوس برتقالية. هل من الجنون توقع رد مارج سيمبسون؟ ...

تم تسمية والدا مبتكر "Simpsons" ، Matt Groenig ، Homer & Marge. كان لديه أيضًا أخوات يدعى ليزا وماجي وباتي. اقرأ المزيد »

سعت حركة لإعادة تسمية الدولار الأسترالي إلى "dollarydoo" (استنادًا إلى حلقة كلاسيكية من مسلسل The Simpsons). زعم المنظمون أن القيام بذلك سيزيد الطلب على العملة ويعزز الاقتصاد الأسترالي. جمعت الحركة 69,574 توقيعا.

بارت مقابل أستراليا "بارت ضد أستراليا" هي الحلقة السادسة عشرة من الموسم السادس من مسلسل الرسوم المتحركة الأمريكي The Simpsons. تم بثه في الأصل على شبكة فوكس بالولايات المتحدة في 19 فبراير 1995. في الحلقة ، تم اتهام بارت بتهمة الاحتيال في أستراليا ، وتسافر العائلة إلى البلاد لذلك ...

سعت حركة لإعادة تسمية الدولار الأسترالي إلى "dollarydoo" (استنادًا إلى حلقة كلاسيكية من مسلسل The Simpsons). زعم المنظمون أن القيام بذلك سيزيد الطلب على العملة ويعزز الاقتصاد الأسترالي. جمعت الحركة 69,574 توقيعا. اقرأ المزيد »

عندما لعب باز ألدرين ، الرجل الثاني على سطح القمر ، دور البطولة في The Simpsons ، كان الكتاب قلقين من أنه سيتعرض للإهانة من سطره ، "يأتي الثاني بعد الأول" ، وقدموا بديلاً - "أولاً أخذ عينة من التربة." ومع ذلك ، فضل ألدرين السطر الأصلي ، وبقي في النص.

Deep Space Homer "Deep Space Homer" هي الحلقة الخامسة عشر من الموسم الخامس من المسلسل الكوميدي الأمريكي The Simpsons ، والذي تم بثه لأول مرة على Fox في الولايات المتحدة في 24 فبراير 1994. في الحلقة ، اختارت ناسا هومر سيمبسون للمشاركة في رحلة فضائية لإثارة اهتمام الجمهور باستكشاف الفضاء وتعزيز ...

عندما لعب باز ألدرين ، الرجل الثاني على سطح القمر ، دور البطولة في The Simpsons ، كان الكتاب قلقين من أنه سيتعرض للإهانة من سطره ، "يأتي الثاني بعد الأول" ، وقدموا بديلاً - "أولاً أخذ عينة من التربة." ومع ذلك ، فضل ألدرين السطر الأصلي ، وبقي في النص. اقرأ المزيد »

تمت كتابة حلقة عائلة سمبسون بعنوان "Itchy and Scratchy Land" ردًا على قوانين الرقابة الجديدة الصارمة التي كانت سارية في ذلك الوقت. حاول فوكس منع إدراج الرسوم الكرتونية المليئة بالحكة والخدش في العرض ، مما دفع الكتاب إلى جعل الحلقة عنيفة قدر الإمكان.

حكة وخدش الأرض هذه المقالة عن حلقة عائلة سمبسون. للمنتزه الخيالي في The Simpsons ، انظر Springfield (The Simpsons) § Itchy & Scratchy Land. "Itchy & Scratchy Land" هي الحلقة الرابعة من الموسم السادس لعائلة The Simpsons. تم بثه لأول مرة على شبكة Fox في الولايات المتحدة ...

تمت كتابة حلقة عائلة سمبسون بعنوان "Itchy and Scratchy Land" ردًا على قوانين الرقابة الجديدة الصارمة التي كانت سارية في ذلك الوقت. حاول فوكس منع إدراج الرسوم الكرتونية المليئة بالحكة والخدش في العرض ، مما دفع الكتاب إلى جعل الحلقة عنيفة قدر الإمكان. اقرأ المزيد »

Home » Homer Simpson

Homer Simpson

Why Does Krusty the Clown Look Like Homer Simpson?

The Simpsons is one of the most popular animated series to date. While it has been thought of as an example of a typical American family, the show has brought joy and entertainment throughout its many years on air. The show is currently on its 32nd season, with the 33rd season coming out in May …

Why Does Krusty the Clown Look Like Homer Simpson? Read More »

What Happened to the Real-Life Version of the Simpsons’ House?

Although the setting of The Simpsons is fictitious, designers from Kaufman and Broad dedicated much of their time to recreate the house of the Simpsons family after gaining permission from Fox. The Simpsons replica achieved its intention to boost the Kaufman and Broad brand, and as years passed, they considered tearing the house down before …

What Happened to the Real-Life Version of the Simpsons’ House? Read More »

The parents of “Simpsons” creator, Matt Groenig, were named Homer & Marge. He also had sisters named Lisa, Maggie, & Patty.

The real people behind Homer Simpson and family On the other end of the line, a phone rings. It’s easy for a geeky fan of “The Simpsons” to get carried away, imagining a bulky animated handset jangling on a table next to an orange living-room couch. Is it crazy to expect Marge Simpson to answer? …

The parents of “Simpsons” creator, Matt Groenig, were named Homer & Marge. He also had sisters named Lisa, Maggie, & Patty. Read More »

A movement sought to rename the Australian dollar to the “dollarydoo” (based on a classic ‘The Simpsons’ episode). Doing so would increase demand for the currency and strengthen the Australian economy, organizers claimed. The movement gathered 69,574 signatures.

Bart vs. Australia “Bart vs. Australia” is the sixteenth episode of the sixth season of the American animated television series The Simpsons. It originally aired on the Fox network in the United States on February 19, 1995. In the episode, Bart is indicted for fraud in Australia, and the family travels to the country so …

A movement sought to rename the Australian dollar to the “dollarydoo” (based on a classic ‘The Simpsons’ episode). Doing so would increase demand for the currency and strengthen the Australian economy, organizers claimed. The movement gathered 69,574 signatures. Read More »

When Buzz Aldrin, second man on the moon, guest starred in The Simpsons, writers were concerned he would be offended by his line, “second comes after first,” and offered an alternative- “first to take a soil sample.” However, Aldrin preferred the original line, and it remained in the script.

Deep Space Homer “Deep Space Homer” is the fifteenth episode of the fifth season of American animated sitcom The Simpsons, which was first broadcast on Fox in the United States on February 24, 1994. In the episode, NASA selects Homer Simpson to participate in a spaceflight to spark public interest in space exploration and boost …

When Buzz Aldrin, second man on the moon, guest starred in The Simpsons, writers were concerned he would be offended by his line, “second comes after first,” and offered an alternative- “first to take a soil sample.” However, Aldrin preferred the original line, and it remained in the script. Read More »

The Simpsons episode “Itchy and Scratchy Land,” was written in response to new, stringent censorship laws that were being put in place at the time. Fox had tried to prevent the inclusion of Itchy and Scratchy cartoons in the show, prompting the writers to make the episode as violent as possible.

Itchy & Scratchy Land This article is about the episode of The Simpsons. For the fictional theme park in The Simpsons, see Springfield (The Simpsons) § Itchy & Scratchy Land. “Itchy & Scratchy Land” is the fourth episode of The Simpsons’ sixth season. It first aired on the Fox network in the United States on …

The Simpsons episode “Itchy and Scratchy Land,” was written in response to new, stringent censorship laws that were being put in place at the time. Fox had tried to prevent the inclusion of Itchy and Scratchy cartoons in the show, prompting the writers to make the episode as violent as possible. Read More »