辛普森一家剧集《痒痒的土地》是为响应当时制定的新的严格审查制度而写的。 福克斯曾试图防止在节目中包含《痒》和《痒痒》卡通,促使作家们尽可能使这一集变得暴力。

痒痒的土地

本文是关于《辛普森一家》的一集。 有关辛普森一家的虚构主题公园,请参阅斯普林菲尔德(辛普森一家)§痒痒和沙哑的土地。

《痒痒的土地》是《辛普森一家》第六季的第四集。 它于2年1994月XNUMX日首次在美国的福克斯电视台播出。为了享受一个完美的家庭假期,辛普森一家访问了Itchy&Scratchy Land。

这集由约翰·斯沃兹维尔德(John Swartzwelder)撰写,韦斯·阿彻(Wes Archer)导演。

情节

巴特(Bart)和丽莎(Lisa)想要参观一个游乐园-伊奇与划痕乐园(Itchy&Scratchy Land),但玛格(Marge)已经计划在鸟类保护区度过一个家庭假期。 巴特(Bart)和丽莎(Lisa)透露其成人区,其中包括酒吧,保龄球馆,从而说服了父母参观主题公园。 继续阅读(5分钟阅读)

针对“辛普森一家”剧集“痒痒的土地”,写了8条想法,以回应当时制定的新的严格审查制度。 福克斯曾试图防止在节目中包含《痒》和《挠痒痒》卡通,促使作家们尽可能使这一集变得暴力。

  1. 奥马尔卫队

    永远不要忘记,《辛普森一家》曾经是*至高*的反文化

  2. 路易_H

    欢迎来到痒痒和S草的土地,那里什么都不可能发生错误……可能出错了……这是有史以来第一件事。

    让我流泪。 我最喜欢的情节。 我们需要更多的博特车牌!

  3. CanuckianOz

    礼品店中需要更多* Bort *车牌。 我再说一遍,我们的车都卖完了。

  4. 杰斯特拉特

    但是,为什么本文将DC4 Integra作为缩略图?

  5. 代理人

    由整个写作团队撰写但归功于约翰·斯沃兹维尔德(John Swartzwelder)的“《痒痒的土地》(Itchy&Scratchy Land)”是一部很难制作的剧集。 它涉及创建一个全新的环境,这意味着大量的写作和所有新的设置。[4] 在制作该剧集时,已经制定了新的,更加严格的审查制度。 结果,福克斯网络试图阻止编剧将《痒痒与挠痒痒的》动画片纳入剧集。 作为回应,作家们创作了这个情节,他们认为这是尽可能暴力的。 该网络威胁说,如果制作该剧集,他们会自行剪掉“痒痒”和“痒痒”的部分,但是当表演主持人戴维•米尔金(David Mirkin)威胁要告诉媒体时,他们就屈服了。 尽管如此,作家们还是保证不要过度使用暴力。[4]

    尽管该集很难制作动画,但对于动画师来说,“痒痒的土地”是“梦想成真”,因为他们喜欢充满暴力的动画场景。[5]

  6. 联合继承制

    就像家常作家一样。 如果您从坦克中拿出一个主意球,海牛将拒绝工作。 一切都可以取笑或什么都没有。

  7. 大巴卡

    >我不是小萨米·戴维斯(Sammy Davis)的转世。

    那是我最喜欢的黑板塞子之一。

  8. 船长旅行

    有趣的是,几年前,该行业的创造力不得不不断与网络进行斗争,以在其节目中添加任何暴力或性行为。 现在,由于绝望的网络试图吸引最低的公分母,您必须为使这些内容不出现在显示中而奋斗。

发表评论

The Simpsons episode “Itchy and Scratchy Land,” was written in response to new, stringent censorship laws that were being put in place at the time. Fox had tried to prevent the inclusion of Itchy and Scratchy cartoons in the show, prompting the writers to make the episode as violent as possible.

Itchy & Scratchy Land

This article is about the episode of The Simpsons. For the fictional theme park in The Simpsons, see Springfield (The Simpsons) § Itchy & Scratchy Land.

“Itchy & Scratchy Land” is the fourth episode of The Simpsons’ sixth season. It first aired on the Fox network in the United States on October 2, 1994. Wanting a perfect family vacation, the Simpson family visits Itchy & Scratchy Land.

The episode was written by John Swartzwelder and directed by Wes Archer.

Plot

Bart and Lisa want to visit Itchy & Scratchy Land, an amusement park, but Marge has already planned a family vacation to a bird sanctuary. Bart and Lisa persuade their parents to visit the theme park by revealing it has areas for adults, including bars, bowling alley… Continue Reading (5 minute read)

8 thoughts on “The Simpsons episode “Itchy and Scratchy Land,” was written in response to new, stringent censorship laws that were being put in place at the time. Fox had tried to prevent the inclusion of Itchy and Scratchy cartoons in the show, prompting the writers to make the episode as violent as possible.”

  1. Never forget that once upon a time The Simpsons were *supremely* counterculture

  2. Welcome to Itchy and Scratchy land, where nothing can possiblay go wrong… possibly go wrong… that’s the first thing that’s ever gone wrong.

    Had me in tears. My favourite episode. We need more bort license plates!

  3. We need more *Bort* license plates in the gift shop. I repeat, we are sold out of *Bort* license plates.

  4. “”Itchy & Scratchy Land”, written by the entire writing team but credited to John Swartzwelder, was a very difficult episode to produce. It involved creating an entirely new environment, which meant large amounts of writing and all new sets.[4] At the time that the episode was produced, new, more stringent censorship laws had been put in place. As a result, the Fox network tried to stop the writers from including Itchy & Scratchy cartoons in episodes. In response, the writers created this episode, which they decided would be as violent as possible. The network threatened that if the episode was produced, they would cut the Itchy & Scratchy parts out themselves, but relented when showrunner David Mirkin threatened to tell the media. The writers nevertheless promised to try not to overdo the violence.[4]

    Although the episode was quite difficult to animate, “Itchy & Scratchy Land” was “a dream come true” for the animators, as they enjoyed animating scenes filled with violence.[5]”

  5. Just like the family guy writers actually. If you take a single idea ball out of the tank the manatees will refuse to work. Either everything is ok to make fun of or nothing is.

  6. >I am not the reincarnation of Sammy Davis Jr.

    That’s one of my favorite chalk board gags.

  7. It’s funny how, years ago, the creative side of the industry had to fight against networks constantly to add any violence or sex into their shows. Now you’d have to fight to keep those things OUT of your show because of desperate networks trying to appeal to the lowest common denominator.

Leave a Comment