美国化学家亚历山大·舒尔金(Alexander Shulgin)亲自测试了数百种药物,并在他的实验室笔记本中精心记录了它们的作用。 他也因在1970年代后期向心理学家介绍MDMA而受到赞誉。

亚历山大舒尔金

本文是关于科学家的。 对于音乐家,请参见Alexander Shulgin(音乐家)。

亚历山大·西奥多·舒尔金(Alexander Theodore Shulgin)(17年1925月2日至2014年1970月230日)是美国药用化学家,生物化学家,有机化学家,药理学家,心理药理学家和作家。 他因在XNUMX年代后期向心理学家介绍MDMA(“摇头丸”,“ Mandy”或“ molly”)而被誉为精神药物,并为发现,合成和进行了超过XNUMX种精神活性化合物的迷幻和触觉潜力进行了个人生物测定。

1991年和1997年,他和他的妻子安·舒尔金(Ann Shulgin)用笔记本电脑广泛地描述了他们的工作…… 继续阅读(7分钟阅读)

关于“美国化学家亚历山大·舒尔金(Alexander Shulgin)亲自测试了数百种药物,并在他的实验室笔记本中精心记录了它们的作用”的5个想法。 他还因在1970年代后期向心理学家介绍MDMA而受到赞誉。”

  1. CecondPercon

    他的书籍《 TIHKAL》和《 PIHKAL》都是上半年的不错读物,这是半自传体的,详细介绍了他的探索和生活。 本书的主要部分是化学家指南,其中包括他制作的数百种不同化学品以及小型旅行报告。 我相信,由于后面有详细的药品生产说明,因此某些国家/地区禁止使用这些书籍。 尽管您必须是化学家才能实际使用这些说明。 我相信他那里有5-MEO-DMT的配方。

  2. 放大

    曾经有一次麻烦,因为他的实验室有点草率,但是他得到了DEA的祝福和一份完整的附表1生产任何药品的许可证,因此想尽办法。

  3. Gozigzagman

    两次尝试2c-e,以下是他的书HK $ PiHKAL所写的内容:

    “这是另一种神奇的六种方法。 该范围是有目的的。 在10毫克时,已经有一些相当丰富的+++ [nb 1]经验,但是我收到一位年轻女士的30毫克试验报告,这非常令人恐惧。 我对2C-E的初次体验非常深刻,这是故事中一章的实质。 关于2C-E,有几个人说:“我不喜欢,因为它没那么有趣。 但我打算再次进行探索。” 这里有些东西会奖励实验者。 总有一天,人们会理解2C-E的全部特征,但就目前而言,让它成为困难且值得的材料。 非常有价值的材料。”

    可以确认... 2c-e真的很奇怪。

发表评论

American chemist Alexander Shulgin personally tested hundreds of drugs, meticulously recording their effects in his lab notebooks. He is also credited with introducing MDMA to psychologists in the late 1970s.

Alexander Shulgin

This article is about the scientist. For the musician, see Alexander Shulgin (musician).

Alexander Theodore Shulgin (June 17, 1925 – June 2, 2014) was an American medicinal chemist, biochemist, organic chemist, pharmacologist, psychopharmacologist, and author. He is credited with introducing MDMA (“ecstasy”, “mandy” or “molly”) to psychologists in the late 1970s for psychopharmaceutical use and for the discovery, synthesis and personal bioassay of over 230 psychoactive compounds for their psychedelic and entactogenic potential.

In 1991 and 1997, he and his wife Ann Shulgin compiled the books PIHKAL and TIHKAL (standing for Phenethylamines and Tryptamines I Have Known And Loved), from notebooks which extensively described their work … Continue Reading (7 minute read)

5 thoughts on “American chemist Alexander Shulgin personally tested hundreds of drugs, meticulously recording their effects in his lab notebooks. He is also credited with introducing MDMA to psychologists in the late 1970s.”

  1. CecondPercon

    His books TIHKAL and PIHKAL are both good reads for the first half, which is semi autobiographical and details his explorations and life. The the major portion of the book is a chemists guide to making the hundred of different chemicals he made along with mini trip reports. I believe the books are banned in some countries due to the detailed drug manufacturing instructions in the back. Although you would have to be a chemist to actually utilize the instructions. I believe he has a recipe for 5-MEO-DMT in there.

  2. amplifizzle

    He got in some trouble once because his lab was kinda sloppy but he was cranking this shit out with the blessing of the DEA and a full schedule 1 license to produce any drug.

  3. gozigzagman

    Tried 2c-e twice, here’s what is written in his book PiHKAL about it:

    “Here is another of the magical half-dozen. The range is purposefully broad. At 10 milligrams there have been some pretty rich +++[nb 1] experiences, and yet I have had the report from one young lady of a 30 milligram trial that was very frightening. My first experience with 2C-E was really profound, and it is the substance of a chapter within the story. Several people have said, about 2C-E, “I don’t think I like it, since it isn’t that much fun. But I intend to explore it again.” There is something here that will reward the experimenter. Someday, the full character of 2C-E will be understood, but for the moment, let it rest as being a difficult and worth-while material. A very much worth-while material.”

    Can confirm…2c-e was really weird.

Leave a Comment