战时的精神分析学家正确地预测了希特勒:战争对他不利时,他的情绪会加剧,并且发作频率会更高。 他的公开露面将变得更加罕见,因为他无法面对重要的观众

阿道夫·希特勒的思想

《阿道夫·希特勒的思想:秘密战时报告》由《基础书籍》于1972年出版,其依据是精神分析家沃尔特·C·朗格的第二次世界大战报告,该报告从现有信息中探究了阿道夫·希特勒的心理。 原始报告是为战略服务办公室(OSS)准备的,于1943年末或1944年初提交; 它的正式名称是《阿道夫·希特勒的心理分析:他的生平与传奇》。 该报告是战争期间为OSS准备的两份心理分析报告之一,旨在评估希特勒的性格。 另一本是心理学家亨利·A·默里(Henry A. Murray)对《阿道夫·希特勒的人格分析》(Adolph Hitler)。 该报告最终长达1,000页。 继续阅读(8分钟阅读)

关于“战争心理学家正确地预测了希特勒的看法”的6个想法是:随着战争对付希特勒,他的情绪将激化,并更加频繁地爆发。 他的公开露面将变得更加罕见,因为他无法面对关键的听众。”

  1. 失去风帆或免费

    他的吸毒量大大增加了。

  2. 加斯达

    >该报告对希特勒的未来做出了一些预测,这些预测被证明是正确的:

    >随着战争转向他,他的情绪将加剧,并更加频繁地爆发。 他的公开露面将变得更加罕见,因为他无法面对关键的听众。[2]

    >德国贵族,国防军官员或国防军上尉可能会暗杀他,因为他对军事判断的超人自信。[2]

    >将没有投降,投降或和平谈判。 他将遵循的路线几乎肯定是通往思想永生的道路,从而导致他所鄙视的世界最大的报仇。[2]

    >从我们对他的心理的了解中,最有可能的可能性是,一旦失败,他将自杀。 可能他确实对死亡有过分的恐惧,但可能是个精神变态者,他无疑会权衡自己的选择并履行职责。

  3. mooboy333

    谁是战时心理分析家?

    他们在和平时期做什么?

  4. 沃兹沃思在大厅

    听起来很熟悉…。

  5. fort

    但是,您不需要为此进行精神分析。

发表评论

Wartime psychoanalysts correctly predicted of Hitler that: As the war turns against him, his emotions will intensify and will have outbursts more frequently. His public appearances will become much rarer, because he’s unable to face a critical audience

The Mind of Adolf Hitler

The Mind of Adolf Hitler: The Secret Wartime Report, published in 1972 by Basic Books, is based on a World War II report by psychoanalyst Walter C. Langer which probed the psychology of Adolf Hitler from the available information. The original report was prepared for the Office of Strategic Services (OSS) and submitted in late 1943 or early 1944; it is officially entitled A Psychological Analysis of Adolph Hitler: His Life and Legend. The report is one of two psychoanalytic reports prepared for the OSS during the war in an attempt to assess Hitler’s personality; the other is Analysis of the Personality of Adolph Hitler by the psychologist Henry A. Murray who also contributed to Langer’s report. The report eventually became 1,000 pages long…. Continue Reading (8 minute read)

6 thoughts on “Wartime psychoanalysts correctly predicted of Hitler that: As the war turns against him, his emotions will intensify and will have outbursts more frequently. His public appearances will become much rarer, because he’s unable to face a critical audience”

  1. lostsailorlivefree

    And his drug intake went WAY up.

  2. GasdaRoceries

    > The report made several predictions about Hitler’s future which proved to be accurate:

    >As the war turns against him, his emotions will intensify and will have outbursts more frequently. His public appearances will become much rarer, because he’s unable to face a critical audience.[2]

    >There might be an assassination attempt on him by the German aristocracy, the Wehrmacht officers or the Oberkommando der Wehrmacht, because of his superhuman self-confidence in his military judgment.[2]

    >There will be no surrender, capitulation, or peace negotiations. The course he will follow will almost certainly be the road to ideological immortality, resulting in the greatest vengeance on a world he despises.[2]

    >From what we know of his psychology, the most likely possibility is that he will commit suicide in the event of defeat. It’s probably true he has an inordinate fear of death, but possibly being a psychopath he would undoubtedly weigh his options and perform the deed

  3. mooboy333

    Who is a wartime psychoanalyst?

    What do they do in peacetime?

  4. WadsworthInTheHall

    Sounds familiar….

  5. pfortuny

    you don’t need psychoanalysis for that, though.

Leave a Comment