تنبأ المحللون النفسيون في زمن الحرب لهتلر بشكل صحيح بما يلي: مع تحول الحرب ضده ، ستشتد عواطفه وستزداد نوبات اندلاعها. سيصبح ظهوره العلني أكثر ندرة ، لأنه غير قادر على مواجهة جمهور ناقد

عقل أدولف هتلر

إن عقل أدولف هتلر: تقرير زمن الحرب السري ، الذي نُشر في عام 1972 من قبل Basic Books ، يستند إلى تقرير الحرب العالمية الثانية بواسطة المحلل النفسي والتر سي لانجر الذي سبر سيكولوجية أدولف هتلر من المعلومات المتاحة. تم إعداد التقرير الأصلي لمكتب الخدمات الإستراتيجية (OSS) وتم تقديمه في أواخر عام 1943 أو أوائل عام 1944 ؛ أطلق عليه رسميًا عنوان تحليل نفسي لأدولف هتلر: حياته وأسطورة. التقرير هو أحد تقريري التحليل النفسي اللذين تم إعدادهما لـ OSS أثناء الحرب في محاولة لتقييم شخصية هتلر ؛ والآخر هو تحليل شخصية أدولف هتلر بواسطة عالم النفس هنري إيه موراي الذي ساهم أيضًا في تقرير لانغر. أصبح التقرير في النهاية 1,000 صفحة طويلة…. مواصلة القراءة (قراءة 8 دقائق)

6 أفكار حول "تنبأ المحللون النفسيون في زمن الحرب لهتلر بشكل صحيح بأن: مع تحول الحرب ضده ، ستشتد عواطفه وستزداد حدة الانفعالات بشكل متكرر. ظهوره العلني سيصبح أكثر ندرة لأنه غير قادر على مواجهة الجمهور الناقد "

  1. فقدت بحار

    وارتفع تناوله للمخدرات.

  2. محلات الغاز

    > قدم التقرير عدة تنبؤات حول مستقبل هتلر والتي أثبتت دقتها:

    > وكلما انقلبت الحرب عليه ، ستشتد عواطفه وستزداد نوباته. سيصبح ظهوره العام أكثر ندرة ، لأنه غير قادر على مواجهة الجمهور الناقد. [2]

    > قد تكون هناك محاولة اغتياله من قبل الطبقة الأرستقراطية الألمانية ، وضباط الفيرماخت أو Oberkommando der Wehrmacht ، بسبب ثقته الفائقة بنفسه في حكمه العسكري. [2]

    > لن يكون هناك استسلام أو استسلام أو مفاوضات سلام. من شبه المؤكد أن المسار الذي سيتبعه سيكون الطريق إلى الخلود الأيديولوجي ، مما يؤدي إلى أكبر انتقام من عالم يحتقره. [2]

    > مما نعرفه عن علم النفس ، الاحتمال الأرجح هو أنه سينتحر في حالة الهزيمة. ربما يكون صحيحًا أن لديه خوفًا مفرطًا من الموت ، ولكن من المحتمل أن يكون مختل عقليا ، فإنه بلا شك يوازن بين خياراته ويقوم بالعمل

  3. 333

    من هو المحلل النفسي في زمن الحرب؟

    ماذا يفعلون في وقت السلم؟

  4. وادزورثينذا هول

    يبدوا مألوفا….

  5. pfortuny

    لكنك لست بحاجة إلى تحليل نفسي لذلك.

اترك تعليق

Wartime psychoanalysts correctly predicted of Hitler that: As the war turns against him, his emotions will intensify and will have outbursts more frequently. His public appearances will become much rarer, because he’s unable to face a critical audience

The Mind of Adolf Hitler

The Mind of Adolf Hitler: The Secret Wartime Report, published in 1972 by Basic Books, is based on a World War II report by psychoanalyst Walter C. Langer which probed the psychology of Adolf Hitler from the available information. The original report was prepared for the Office of Strategic Services (OSS) and submitted in late 1943 or early 1944; it is officially entitled A Psychological Analysis of Adolph Hitler: His Life and Legend. The report is one of two psychoanalytic reports prepared for the OSS during the war in an attempt to assess Hitler’s personality; the other is Analysis of the Personality of Adolph Hitler by the psychologist Henry A. Murray who also contributed to Langer’s report. The report eventually became 1,000 pages long…. Continue Reading (8 minute read)

6 thoughts on “Wartime psychoanalysts correctly predicted of Hitler that: As the war turns against him, his emotions will intensify and will have outbursts more frequently. His public appearances will become much rarer, because he’s unable to face a critical audience”

  1. lostsailorlivefree

    And his drug intake went WAY up.

  2. GasdaRoceries

    > The report made several predictions about Hitler’s future which proved to be accurate:

    >As the war turns against him, his emotions will intensify and will have outbursts more frequently. His public appearances will become much rarer, because he’s unable to face a critical audience.[2]

    >There might be an assassination attempt on him by the German aristocracy, the Wehrmacht officers or the Oberkommando der Wehrmacht, because of his superhuman self-confidence in his military judgment.[2]

    >There will be no surrender, capitulation, or peace negotiations. The course he will follow will almost certainly be the road to ideological immortality, resulting in the greatest vengeance on a world he despises.[2]

    >From what we know of his psychology, the most likely possibility is that he will commit suicide in the event of defeat. It’s probably true he has an inordinate fear of death, but possibly being a psychopath he would undoubtedly weigh his options and perform the deed

  3. mooboy333

    Who is a wartime psychoanalyst?

    What do they do in peacetime?

  4. WadsworthInTheHall

    Sounds familiar….

  5. pfortuny

    you don’t need psychoanalysis for that, though.

Leave a Comment