首页 » 人与社会 » 社会科学 » 心理学 » 遇见脆弱的自恋者,这是一个认为自己确实很重要,很聪明或很特别,但人们只是没有注意到它的人。
脆弱的自恋

遇见脆弱的自恋者,这是一个认为自己确实很重要,很聪明或很特别,但人们只是没有注意到它的人。

脆弱的自恋者的秘密立面

刚开始时,它们看起来是如此安静且引人注目。 与正常情况下的单人玩笑相提并论,这是一次令人耳目一新的休息,通常在一次初次谈话中占主导地位。 但是随后,开始出现了不专心的狡猾言论,伴随着整个世界都竭尽所能的受害心理,以及对无意贬低言论的超敏感性。 切换是如此剧烈,以至于在变得不安之前几乎不被注意到。

无助的自恋者(VN)的自恋品质被无助,情感和沉默寡言的行为所掩盖。 它们与隐秘或内向的自恋者没有什么不同,后者在典型自恋者的宏伟雷达下飞驰而过。 这是VN的一些迹象:

他们是典型的… 继续阅读(3分钟阅读)

发表评论

Home » People & Society » Social Sciences » Psychology » Meet Vulnerable Narcissism which is someone who thinks that they are really important, really smart, or really special but people just don’t notice it.
vulnerable narcissism

Meet Vulnerable Narcissism which is someone who thinks that they are really important, really smart, or really special but people just don’t notice it.

The Secret Façade of the Vulnerable Narcissist

At first, they seem so quiet and unobtrusive; a refreshing break from the normal banter of one-up-man-ship that frequently dominates an initial conversation. But then the sly remarks characteristic of inattentiveness began, along with a victimization mentality where the whole world is out to get them, and hypersensitivity to unintentional disparaging comments. The switch is so dramatic that it is hardly noticeable until it becomes unnerving.

The narcissistic qualities of a vulnerable narcissist (VN) are masked by helplessness, emotionality, and reticent behavior. They are not dissimilar to covert or introverted narcissists which fly far under the grandiose radar of a typical narcissist. Here are some signs of a VN:

They are typicall… Continue Reading (3 minute read)

Leave a Comment