الصفحة الرئيسية » فنون وترفيه » ضُرب رجل بفأس 16 مرة ، لكنه استمر في ممارسة روتينه الصباحي بعد أن استعاد وعيه ، على الرغم من النزيف الشديد وتلف الدماغ الشديد. تضرر الجزء من دماغه الذي كان يتعامل مع الاستدلال ، لكن الجزء الذي كان يتحكم في العادات كان سليماً.

ضُرب رجل بفأس 16 مرة ، لكنه استمر في ممارسة روتينه الصباحي بعد أن استعاد وعيه ، على الرغم من النزيف الشديد وتلف الدماغ الشديد. تضرر الجزء من دماغه الذي كان يتعامل مع الاستدلال ، لكن الجزء الذي كان يتحكم في العادات كان سليماً.

جولة في أروع وأخطر مشهد جريمة على الإطلاق!

أدين كريستوفر بوركو بقتل والده ومحاولة قتل والدته بفأس رجل إطفاء.

بعد الهجوم ، ذهب والده إلى روتينه المعتاد في الصباح ، غير مدرك أنه يحتضر. دخل المطبخ ، وحزم طعام الغداء ، ووقع شيكًا لتغطية تذاكر وقوف ابنه وحاول تفريغ غسالة الصحون ...

الضربة على رأسه قطعت جزءًا من دماغه حيث يتم إصدار الأحكام. لذلك ، لم يستطع تقييم ما كان يحدث ، وفعل كل ما يفعله عادة حسب الذاكرة.

في 15 نوفمبر 2004 ، تم العثور على جوان وبيتر بوركو مقتولين على ما يبدو. كان الدم في كل مكان - قرر الطبيب الشرعي لاحقًا أن بيتر البالغ من العمر 52 عامًا أصيب بجروح خطيرة في الرأس مما تسبب في إصابته بالصمم مواصلة القراءة (قراءة 2 دقائق)

اترك تعليق

%d المدونين مثل هذا:

Home » Arts & Entertainment » A man was struck with an axe 16 times, but still went about his morning routine after regaining consciousness, despite heavy bleeding and severe brain damage. The part of his brain that handled reasoning was damaged, but the part that controlled habits was intact.

A man was struck with an axe 16 times, but still went about his morning routine after regaining consciousness, despite heavy bleeding and severe brain damage. The part of his brain that handled reasoning was damaged, but the part that controlled habits was intact.

The Walkthrough of the CREEPIEST, CRAZIEST Crime Scene Ever!

Christopher Porco was convicted of killing his father and attempting to murder his mother with a fireman’s ax.

After the attack, his father went about his regular morning routine, unaware that he was dying. He walked into the kitchen, packed a lunch, signed a cheque to cover his son’s parking tickets and attempted to unload the dishwasher…

The blow to the head cut off a part of his brain where the judgments are being made. Therefore, he couldn’t assess what was going on, and did everything he normally would as per memory.

On 15 November 2004, Joan and Peter Porco had been found seemingly murdered. The was blood everywhere – a medical examiner later determined that 52-year-old Peter sustained massive head injuries causing his dea… Continue Reading (2 minute read)

Leave a Comment